Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and good location
Cons: not apparent
Location: reasonably priced restaurants and good beer bars
Staff excellent - very professional and helpful. The rooms were clean and all the facilities you would need for a short business stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable location near the city center

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff was very helpful giving directions and recommendations for restaurants. Parking in the adjacent garage is 1/2 off you pay in the office and show them a room key
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great location close to central station Walking distance to everything needed Friendly staff Well presented room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel in a popular location. I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last day of the Munich Oktoberfest.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: High standard in all things. Convenience.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central Munich.
Central to the action and with excellent garaging. Very courteous, helpful staff. Like just about everywhere in Germany, immaculate and well organized. Huge - though not cheap - breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Oktoberbest

Posted Oct 3, 2017
One of the cheapest accommodation around and only 10-15 minute walk to the festival, 10 minutes from the station and a maccas. Everything was clean, staff were helpful storing our bags and provided us with umbrellas when it rained. Check out is also noon which is perfect after a big night out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean , convenient place

Posted Oct 3, 2017
clean , convenient place close to main railway station, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Close to central train station

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: -
Location: It is very close to the central train station, so you can quickly get to anywhere in Munich.
We enjoyed staying at this lovely hotel that is close to the central train station. The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, reasonably priced in a quiet location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We stayed here for Oktoberfest. There were four couples. We all were very happy with the accommodations. The rooms were very clean. The beds and the linens were like new and comfortable. Close to all transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA USA

We had a very nice, comfortable stay! Great beds!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very well located, well maintained property with very accommodating, friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again!