Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近おすすめ

Posted Aug 19, 2016
駅近で移動がしやすい場所にあります。部屋も天蓋があり、ヨーロッパの雰囲気を感じられて、おすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I had a good time. The decoration is an amazing. I realy recommend this hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Nähe zum Bahnhof, Innenstadt kurzer Weg zum ÖPNV

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals. Hotelbar klein immer besetzt bis 1 Uhr nachts, so daß man noch einen Schlummertrunk nehmen konnte.
Cons: nein
Location: Bahnhofsnähe, wie überall nicht gerade sauberes Umfeld, aber Citynähe und guter Eindruck des Hotels sind ein Vorteil Alles in der City was man will.
Kurzurlaub für 4 Tage in München mit Touristischem Programm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I like the hotel. Good staff. Good room amenities. Excellent attention to detail. I would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great hotel very near the main train station!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!
I have stayed here several times because it is an outstanding facility. The staff are very helpful, kind and patient. The rooms are very large,comfortable and very clean. Each room has a King Bed, huge for comfort. You are walking distant away from several Beer Gardens, the City Center and the Main Train Station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Munich Haupbahnhof

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The room had an unpleasant smell that we couldn't determine if it was smoke or something else. Since it was late we didn't change rooms.
Checkin was smooth and the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenen

Very nice hotel near main station

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, free water and fruit in the room, good breakfast selection.
Location: Near the main station, therefore not the most interesting area touristically, but good connections to the city.
I staid in this hotel twice in a relatively short period. Both experiences have been very positive. The hotel is walking distance (5 minutes max) from the main station, and offers a luxury you wouldn´t expect for the price. All rooms are said to be equipped with ´royal´ four-poster beds, even in the smaller rooms. The rooms offer no mini-bar, but two complimentary bottles of mineral water and a fruit basket. The welcome of the staff on both occasions was very friendly and the check-in process uncomplicated. On the second visit an upgrade was offered and the room was very spacious indeed; no four-poster bed here, by the way, but that didn´t really matter in this case. I can warmly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff,close to trains,buses and great food

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The great service and recommendations made Munich a wonderful trip!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

3 star hotel. Stay in the newer part of hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Great, well trained, friendly staff but this is not a 4 star hotel. We were initially put in the older part of the hotel, where the air conditioning
Location: Good location if you want to be lose to main train station.
Great, well trained, friendly staff but this is not a 4 star hotel. We were initially put in the older part of the hotel, where the air conditioning is nearly non existent. When we complained, the hotel staff moved us to a smaller room with good airconditionig! The bathrooms were small, no tub and a shower the size one gets on a cruise ship. The location is good if you want to be close to the main train station. We have been traveling for three weeks in Central Europe and stayed in 4 or 5 star accommodations. I do not know how Expedia rates hotels, but this did not qualify as a 4 star hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to transportation

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed many times: clean functional rooms, nice staff, good breakfast, simple access to train station and walking distance to museums