Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ZAID

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ZAID, thank you very much for taking the time to review our K+K Hotel am Harras. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Conveniently located off the U6

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff that are quick to help if you have a question. Enjoyed two relaxing evenings at the K+K. Breakfasts were great. Room was clean and comfortable. Harras U6 stop has an elevator that pops up very close to hotel entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Sandro Griedl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Roberto, thank you so much for taking the time to review our K+K Hotel am Harras. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time with us. Furthermore we will gladly pass on your compliments to our team. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel is close to train station. My room facing the street is a little bit noisy and the mattress is a little but soft. Otherwise, everything else is good and staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Sandro Griedl , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review and your nice comments about our staff. We will gladly share this with our team. Due to our central city center location we do have some rooms facing to the street side. For a really quiet room we recommed to book one of our Executive Garden rooms, facing to our private hotel garden. We look forward to welcoming you back to our K+K Hotel am Harras in Munich! Best regards, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Toronto

Off City Center

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel location is very transit friendly being close to the U and S Bahn and bus lines. It is a bit off the city center but good location to base off if you're doing day trips to other location. Location is quiet and closer to locals. The room key's are a tad outdated.
5 out of 5
by norikoinhk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a nice area

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay here. The room is fully equipped and very well maintained. The staff are second to none in their services. Would definitely stay in this hotel and with this brand again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location...OK rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it had a good location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated, especially the doors, locks, and bathrooms
Location: located right next to the subway and near some shops and restaurants
Rooms were ok... a bit outdated but seemed clean. Bathrooms were small and also needed a major updating. Bed was not super comfortable, just ok. This hotel was clean but I would not stay here again. The breakfast area, bar, and lobby were far more impressive than the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel - perfect location in Munich

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location and very friendly reception , absolutely to recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very good hotel in Munich and excelent staff.Very easy go to center city
4 out of 5
by Laurie from bron Czech Republic

Dont bring a car!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff were excellent.16 Euros a night for parking was outrageous though.