Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel is close to train station. My room facing the street is a little bit noisy and the mattress is a little but soft. Otherwise, everything else is good and staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Sandro Griedl , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review and your nice comments about our staff. We will gladly share this with our team. Due to our central city center location we do have some rooms facing to the street side. For a really quiet room we recommed to book one of our Executive Garden rooms, facing to our private hotel garden. We look forward to welcoming you back to our K+K Hotel am Harras in Munich! Best regards, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schwenningen

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 14, 2016
Alles in der Nähe erreichbar.. Außer die Garage ist sehr sehr klein und unangenehm hier zu parken!!
5 out of 5
by Ludmila

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Dear Ludmilla, Thank you very much for giving us a 5 star review! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Munich and K+K Hotel am Harras! Warm regards Sabine General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zu fairem Preis

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an Nahverkehr (incl Nachtbus)
Habe das Hotel für ein verlängertes Wochenende gebucht. Eine spontane Aufbettung für eine Freundin war problemlos möglich. Die Aufbettung wurde ausschließlich für die entsprechenden Übernachtungen in Rechnung gestellt und mussten nicht für den gesamten Aufenthalt getragen werden. ...sehr kulant!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast! Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihren posiviten Kommentar und auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns! Herzliche Grüße Sabine Direktorin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you so much for giving us a 5 Star review! We are all so delighted and hope to welcome you back to K+K Hotel am Harras before too long. Warm regards Sabine General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a nice area

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay here. The room is fully equipped and very well maintained. The staff are second to none in their services. Would definitely stay in this hotel and with this brand again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅前の便利な立地

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、ホテルスタッフの親切さ
Cons: 冷蔵庫内をミニバーが占拠している
Location: 素晴らしい
Marien Platzまで約10分、HarrasのAmHarras側出口から徒歩40秒程度の非常に便利な立地でした。 また、徒歩数分圏内にはマクドナルドやスーパーもあるため、手軽な食糧調達も可能です。 バスタブつきの風呂、十分なパワーのドライヤーなどアメニティもそろっていたため、快適なステイができました。 ただ、深夜12時以降はエントランスにロックがかかるため、その時間帯にホテルに到着する場合、冬場は寒い思いをする羽目になります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location...OK rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it had a good location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated, especially the doors, locks, and bathrooms
Location: located right next to the subway and near some shops and restaurants
Rooms were ok... a bit outdated but seemed clean. Bathrooms were small and also needed a major updating. Bed was not super comfortable, just ok. This hotel was clean but I would not stay here again. The breakfast area, bar, and lobby were far more impressive than the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Shiyao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels