Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and decent hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great location within walking distance to most major sites, shops, bars and restaurants. Hotel itself is lovely, although the rooms are a bit dated. Bed was extremely comfy and room was cleaned well each day. Staff at the hotel were super friendly and helpful. Barman Cheung Lee was very friendly and offered great recommendations on places to eat and visit. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and easy access to central Munich

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great comfort, quiet room and a very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Right in centre of city,

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Brilliant for shopping,restaurants, Xmas market,returning next year, same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamption

Superb hotel, perfect location and fantastic staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Can't fault this hotel in any way. I stay in hotels a reasonable amount and I don't think I have experienced the high level of helpful and friendly staff in any other European hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. Rooms of high standard and very clean and spacious. Perfect location to city centre, the local reliable and clean transport system very close by. Breakfast was very busy on Sun but well managed by the very efficient and friendly manager at the front desk not easy job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

It's a nice hotel with good location.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: good location , easy access to central train station, tram to the downtown.
Location: The outlet pick up just opposite the hotel.
We have a pleasant stay at Le Meridian Munich, it provide easy access to public transport to any parts of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to transport.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was super clean and modern. The bed was comfortable! I slept well. Great lobby. Close to the trains across the street. Only 40 min train ride to hotel. Cab takes just as long st about 6x the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location to attractions yrain station/subway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We had them book tours and trains, very knowledgeable and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location by train station

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Terrible location by train station. Too many beggars
This is not 5 star hotel . This hotel is also in the process of being remodeled. TV worked horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms need to be updated
Quality of the room, specifically the bathroom, was not consistent with the high rate. We informed the front desk the first night that our shower door didn't close properly and the sink didn't drain, but neither were fixed during our three day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main train station

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice room and bathroom size for European standards. Pretty quiet, allow bag drop for early. Check in. Otherwise they charge for everything, even amenities that are easily free aa lessee priced hotels.