Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can not sleep because of its proximity to the

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Services rendered weak and the hotel is worth more than 3 Stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meriden Munich

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel is an excellent location and within walking distance of everything, the only negative thing I have for my stay which was the breakfast was not included and then it was priced at €34 each to pay on the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

火車站對面

Posted Aug 11, 2016
整潔及現代化酒店,辦理入住手續快捷。 地理位置佳,位於火車站對面,對需搭火車四處觀光的遊客非常方便。 亦就近主要景點及購物地點,在步程之內。 惟我們3人入住,於第二晚房務漏了一人的所有衞浴用品。而電視壞了不能開啟,通知後也沒有人處理。 除了這些問題,整體印像不錯。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very convenient location, right by the central train station and one stop on the tram to Augustina Keller & Biergarten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

One word: Bedbugs

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I have bedbug bites all over my torso. Otherwise, the hotel was ok. Rooms & furnishings, as well as common areas are worn & very dated. No coffee makers in room, big negative. Pool & spa facilities look good on website, but are not well staffed or maintained, no towels, no signs (all doors to everything are unlabeled - not kidding). But, most of all, one word: Bedbugs. I will spend the next two weeks of my vacation treating my unsightly & painful bedbug bites & trying to make sure & treating my clothes & luggage etc. to make sure they did not get in there. Kind of a nightmare. Only good that bedbugs are not more dangerous, but still: bedbugs. Ruined it, to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Very nice hotel with good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Go to the Marienplatz!!
This hotel was very nice and has a good location very close to train station. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made checking in and out very easy. Rooms were a good size and clean and the same with the bathrooms. Good decor in hotel and had a nice view of the courtyard as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

綺麗なホテル♪

Posted Jul 20, 2016
綺麗なホテルでしたが、駅南ということで、 ホテルは良いのですが、一歩外に出ると少し怖い気も有ります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa, Japan

ホテルスタッフ等のソフト面が?

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 室内の造りや備品だけは良いと感じました(ただ、コンディションチェックが頻繁にされているとは思えません)。
Cons: ホテルグレードが高く、サービスレベルも一定の期待はしていたのですが、スタッフの対応がもう少しどうにかなりませんか、と感じました。他の方の評価を見ると、偶々巡り会ったスタッフだけが悪かったのかもしれません。。
Location: ミュンヘン中央駅前なので、便利です。
ジュニアスイートに宿泊。室内や備品にコストがかかっているのは感じました。但し、スタッフの対応、設備保守面等で疑問に感じた点が幾つかありました(以下ご参照)。宿泊した感想としては、対価に見合った体験は得られなかったなぁというもの。再びミュンヘンを訪れることがあるのなら、別のホテルを選択します。 -チェックイン(15:00から可): 16:30頃にチェックインを申し入れると、担当の方が慌ただしく電話を何処かにかけた後、部屋の清掃が終わっていないので20分待て!と、pleaseも丁寧表現もない英語で文字通り命令されました。 30分後に物腰柔らかな別の方が現れ丁寧な英語で、準備が整った旨とウェルカムドリンクとしてコーヒーは如何?と勧められました(タイミングが違うのでは?と感じました)。 -部屋に入り照明等のスイッチ確認を行うと、ベットサイドの2つの照明とも不具合が。一方は照明電源プラグの差し込み不足で点灯せず、他方は電話機用電源(常時ON)に照明プラグが誤って挿入されていたため照明スイッチによるON/OFF制御が出来ないといった不具合。ベット脇に空きコンセントが無いため、スマホの充電等で前泊者が抜き差しした際に互い違い等になったいたのかもしれません。ただ、ホテル側でこういった類の事前チェックはしていないのは分かりました。。。 -トイレの水流が弱すぎます。2ケのボタンがありましたが、どちらをどう押してもいわゆる小並の水流でした。故障なのか、これで正常なのかはわかりません。。。複数回ボタンを押せば事足りるので我慢して利用しました。 他の水回りは問題ありませんでした。 -ドアボーイさんは常時いる訳ではありません、たまにいてもあまり働いていない様に見えました。 そういうものなんでしょうか。。 -フロントで両替を一度行いました。3人目の声がけで対応可能な方に巡り会い、10,000円の両替を申し込むと 7 Euro 強に 両替されそうになり(私もボケており7 Euro強でサインまでしてしまいました)、、これはご愛嬌、でしょうか。 -2泊したのですが、アメニティが誤って補充されていました。 -最後に、ホテル側の責任ではありませんが、駅前の6階相当の部屋でも携帯通信環境(O2)は非常に悪く室内でインターネット接続はできませんでした。必要時はロビーまで降りてスマホを使っていました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres bon hotel proche du cente

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Location: Quartier de la gare, vivant mais un peu glauque par endroits. A 5 minutes a pied de l'entree dans la vielle ville
Prestations, proprete, taille des chambres conformes aux standards d'un grand hotel. Personnel accueillant. Procedure d'enregistrement laborieuse et interminable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Just doesn't worth tht money

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Arrived at 12 and told me tht check in time is 3 which makes sense but like I requested a twin room online and when I come back at three they told me tht they dun hav any twin room left and tht I will Hav to pay to upgrade the room. I did and the room was horrible and just like overall not worth the price. One of the worst hotel I Hav ever stayed in and will definitely nt recommend tht to anyone.