Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅近の高級ホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2015
今年のお盆に利用しました。直前に予約したためか値段は若干高額に感じましたが、清潔感と高級感があり、なにより駅前で便利でした。ただ、夜は駅前や繁華街特有の治安が悪そうな雰囲気になるため(雰囲気が悪いだけで、実際に何かトラブルがあったわけではない)、女性の一人歩きは危険かもしれません。それ以外には問題は全くなく、便利に快適に過ごせました。特に今年の夏は暑かったので、エアコンがある(日本では当たり前だが、ドイツではないホテルも多い?)だけでもありがたかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本の奈良県

駅近くで便利な高級ホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 駅近くにあることと設備のラグジュアリー感
Cons: 特には無いです。
Location: ミュンヘン中央駅側 なので観光名所は歩くか地下鉄で
設備はとても綺麗で五つ星の内容でした。 シングルベッド二台の部屋で予約しましたがチェックインが19時過ぎと遅かったのでダブルベッドの部屋しか無いと言われたのがちょっと残念。 ただお部屋は快適で広さも十分だったので、まあ良しとしました。 部屋に置いてあるホテルガイドがかなり不親切だったため、たかがフロントに電話するのに大分手間取ったのがマイナスポイントでしょうか? 朝食の種類も多くて美味しかったです。一泊だけでしたが連泊できればもっと満喫できたかなと思います
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bad Hersfeld, Hessen

Schickes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Das sehr nette, hilfsbereite Personal und das internationale Publikum.
Cons: Die Parkzone vor dem Hotel ist zu klein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich gegenüber des Münchner Bahnhofes und hat einen U - Bahnanschluß. Tolle Restaurants und Geschäfte.
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal mit Insider Tipps rund um München. Das Hotel hat durch die U-Bahn eine sehr gute Verbindung in alle Richtungen und zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Saubere Zimmer und hervorragende Betten laden zum Verweilen ein. Ein Gutes Frühstück mit regionalen Spezialitäten macht fit für den Tag. Wir kommen wieder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kwi

Highly dont recommend

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Very disapointed with my stay. Not worth the 400 dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
From was spacious, shower was not that great, drainage not working properly and the doors will not close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
駅に近いので便利。しかし、値段の割には部屋の設備がPOOR。冷蔵庫が動作しない。修理を依頼しても無視される。部屋のタオルの予備がない。ガウンも一着しかない。基本的には5星には相当しない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central but needs some work

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great spot with some frinedly staff. My buggiest issue was that some basics were not included such as wifi and breakfast. In this day and age to still charge for basic internet is not acceptable in my opinion. To pay for breakfast wasn't cheap for what you got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Do not stay here. Period. It was quite bad.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Right at the main railroad station. Right there. A very seedy section of town, and the hotel is not easy to find. Get out of the area
The reception area looks like a refugee camp. There are people everywhere, sleeping, playing, screaming, eating. It is right at the train station-- really right there, so the neighborhood is quite seedy. The front desk and bellman when we checked in were unhelpful and unpleasant, although the crew the next morning was much better. The rooms are not good. The shower stall is a cheap pre- fab thing like you would find in an RV. We were very unhappy with the entire stay, and if we hadn't had to prepay ($300 per night, wifi was extra) we would have never checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a great neighborhood

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: very clean and nice staff
Location: not a great neighborhood.
If you need to be close to train station, this hotel is for you. If not, there are many other hotels in better locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅近で便利

Posted Jul 18, 2015
中央駅からとても近く、空港からのバスとは反対側に位置していますが、右も左もわからない状態でもすぐに到着することができました。 駅構内と地下にお店がたくさんあり困りません。 デラックスルームのキングベッドでも部屋は十分広く、スーツケースをふたつ広げてもスペースは十分です。 タオルやアメニティの補充が人によって異なるのと、コーヒー紅茶用のカップが汚ないので、メモを残したらタオルは改善、カップはそのままでした。 確かに駅の回りに多国籍な人が多く、ホテルの回りに変なお店がありました。 観光メインなら駅正面側の方がマリエン広場にもさらに近かったかな?と思いますが、歩いて15分くらいですが回りにお店があるので楽しめました。