Ratings based on 1,668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

It's a nice hotel with good location.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: good location , easy access to central train station, tram to the downtown.
Location: The outlet pick up just opposite the hotel.
We have a pleasant stay at Le Meridian Munich, it provide easy access to public transport to any parts of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Ich war letzte Woche für ein paar Tage hier zu Gast. Das Hotel ist sehr gut und die Lage direkt am Hauptbahnhof extrem praktisch. Ich hatte nichts zu meckern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

the worst house keeping services

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to shopping
the room not clean enough. the house keeping not up to standard. there was a hole on bed sheet which was never replaced from day 1 until check out. all mugs and glasses were not cleaned properly and sometimes i had to clean them myself. despite the fact that all room charge was prepaid six months ago, i was charged 1000 euro as a deposit for other room services charges. the front desk manager informed us that the deposit should not exceed 100 euro at the time of check out. very disappointing services overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Hotel der Extraklasse !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Ich war sowohl geschäftlich als auch privat in München, das Meridien ist seit meinem letzten Besuch noch besser geworden ! Alles hat gepasst, vom sehr freundlichen Empfang bis zum Checkout. Auch der Spa-Bereich ist sehr gut. Ich komme wieder und freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch im Meridien in München. RA Klaus-Martin Rogg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to transport.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was super clean and modern. The bed was comfortable! I slept well. Great lobby. Close to the trains across the street. Only 40 min train ride to hotel. Cab takes just as long st about 6x the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location to attractions yrain station/subway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We had them book tours and trains, very knowledgeable and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good location,near train station and underground railway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

soggiorno in hotel molto confortevole

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: hotel confortevole. personale gentile e disponibile. pulizia. camera spaziosa
Cons: eventuale presenza di bidet in bagno. meglio prevedere una seconda poltrona in camera
Location: posizione comoda per raggiungere i luoghi di lavoro, di svago della città, stazione ferroviaria e per l'aeroporto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer mit sehr gutem Komfort. Gute Lage für Messebesuche ( direkt neben U-Bahn ) und Innenstadt ( 5 min zu Fuss ). Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Cons: Es gab nichts zu meckern. Bin mit allem zufrieden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel für Übernachtung mit Frühstück

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Zimmer, Schwimmbad
Cons: Service während Abendessen
Location: Zentral am Hauptbahnhof. Kurze Strecken in die Einkaufsviertel, Restaurants und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr gute Anbindung.
Für Übernachtungen mit Frühstück und etwas Wellness/Schwimmen ist das Hotel ideal und vor allen Dingen zentral am Bahnhof gelegen. Wir sind bereits das 3. Mal dort gewesen und waren bisher meist sehr zufrieden. Die vergangenen beiden Besuche im Restaurant zum Abendessen waren allerdings eine Katastrophe. Das Essen war gut, aber viel zu überteuert und der Service war leider sehr schlecht. Wir würden zwar im Hotel wieder übernachten, aber sicher dort nicht mehr zum Abendessen gehen. Es reicht, zweimal schlechte Erfahrungen dort gemacht zu haben und auf Dauer verdirbt es einem einfach die verbrachte Zeit im Hotel.