Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

LEONARDO BOUTIQUE

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La posizione è assolutamente invidiabile come pure il personale dell'hotel e la pulizia
Cons: Il parcheggio
Location: L'hotel si trova nella parte bassa di Schwabing, un quartiere ricco di facilities con ristoranti locali e musei nelle vicinanze
Con il consiglio dell'Agenzia abbiamo prenotato l'hotel a Monaco e ci siamo trovati benissimo
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear Alessio, Thank you for your valued feedback. Every review is important to us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels and wish you all the best. With best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

SOGGIORNO PERFETTO A MONACO

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Posizione e pulizia sono il piatto forte del Leonardo B H
Cons: Il parcheggio
Location: Posizionato a Shwabing basso, ha nei dintorni services e facilities come ristoranti locali musei
Consigliati dall'Agenzia, scegliamo questo hotel, che abbiamo trovato eccellente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Alessio, Thank you for your valued feedback. Every review is important to us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels and wish you all the best. With best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDRE from São Paulo

Bom

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, fácil acesso ao metrô, bares/cafés/padaria na rua, único porém é a falta de ar condicionado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alexandre, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and also you liked our great location near the city center. It is a great starting point to explore the city and we hope you were able to visit a lot of Munich. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels for your next trip and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Gutes Hotel in Superlage

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Danke, alles gut
Location: siehe oben. Sehr gute Lage
Wenn man weiß, dass mit Boutique-Hotel ein Hotel mit recht kleinen Zimmern gemeint ist, die spartanisch eingerichtet sind, dann ist man hier genau richtig. Denn dann ist Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis echt super. Die Lage des Hotels in Südschwabing ist hervorragend. Viele Plätze sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Zimmer war zwar sehr einfach eingerichtet aber sauber. Man sollte auch daran gewöhnt sein, zu zweit in einem Queen-Bett zu schlafen, sonst ist es zu schmal und man hat keine ruhige Nacht. Alles in allem gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Liebe/r Hasy03, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut zu sehen, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen und Ihnen auch unsere sehr gute Lage so zugesagt hat. Es ist ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt größtenteils zu Fuß erkunden zu können. Wir hoffen, dass Sie viel erlebt haben und würden uns sehr über einen erneuten Besuch von Ihnen freuen. Viele Grüße - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fatiscente hotel con prezzo troppo alto

Posted Aug 9, 2016
...camera piccola, climatizzazione non funzionante, rumoroso, fatiscente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: "Entschädigt" wurden wir durch ein opulentes Frühstück, bei dem selbst Weißwurst, Brezel und süßer Senf nicht fehlten. Optimale Lage für uns.
Cons: Ja, den Sanitärbereich mit einer normalen Türe ausstatten.
Location: In der Maxvorstadt an der Grenze zu Schwabing. Damit gute Ausgangslage auch für's Flanieren im Englischen Garten.
Wir (Ehepaar) hatten nur eine Übernachtung in einem am Preisniveau gemessenen viel zu kleinen Zimmer mit zu schmalem Bett. Eine durchsichtige Glas-Schiebetüre führt zum beklemmend engen Sanitärbereich und gewährt fast freien optischen, akustischen und olfaktorischen Kontakt zur dort befindlichen Person. Dieser disignerische "Architektenfurz" wirkt einfach peinlich.
2 out of 5
by Christopher from OSLO

OK hotell.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Et greit hotell, i et fint område. Når vi var der funket ikke AC, så vi fikk ikke en god natt søvn. Badet var også utrolig lite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är mycket bra beläget, dock små och något slitna rum. AC var trasig under vår vistelse, det blev mycket varmt på rummet. Högt betyg till personalen som var hjälpsam, trevlig, bjöd på förfriskningar och lånade ut paraplyer, hjälpte med allehanda frågor.