Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but tiny

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was extra tiny, clean, however tiny Convenient location for travelers, just steps away the Central train station. 10 min. Walk to the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. Pity that we could not quite convince of our rooms. But we are glad to see that you liked our great location near the city center and hope that you were able to visit a lot. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels and wish you all the best. Kind regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Natürlich die Lage und das leckere Frühstück
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein!
Location: Direkt am Hauptbahnhof und nur wenige Gehminute zur Innenstadt oder zur Theresienwiese!
Ein Hotel zum wohlfühlen! Perfekte Lage und trotzdem angenehm ruhig! Freundlicher Empfang, moderate Preise an der Hotelbar und dann noch ein leckeres Frühstück runden einen gelungenen Aufenthalt ab!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Lieber Anonymous, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Es hat mich und insbesondere das Team sehr gefreut zu erfahren, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und wir zu einem gelungenen Aufenthalt in München beitragen konnten. Für uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste stets willkommen, gut umsorgt und wohl fühlen. Ihr Feedback ist ein tolles Lob und eine große Motivation für uns alle und zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind unser Ziel zu erreichen: die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste! Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße aus München - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Please stay here!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It's comfortable, convenient, and there is air conditioning. There is also a bar and breakfast in the morning. It is in front of the Olympic Park Inn near the metro and plenty of restaurants around. The rooms are pretty spacious as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Britney, Thank you for your valued feedback; every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. Best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅近くで便利

Posted Jun 17, 2016
駅の近くで便利。駅からの道も大きな通りから曲がってすぐの所にあり、迷いませんでした。部屋も清潔、朝食も美味しかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Rokkie, Thank you for your valued feedback; every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. Best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Ok hotel near train staion

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I have stayed here before and was satisfied. This time was very different.... The staff was not very nice or accommodating. Mistakes had been made on my reservation and they really didn't care... Expedia took care of me Leonado did not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback; every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. Unfortunately, we had to realize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I am very sorry for all the inconvenience throughout your stay. It is not our standard and we will talk to our team about this situation. We truly hope that these incidents have not tarnished your image of Leonardo Hotels, Munich and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to one of our hotels. Best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by Einar from Blystadlia

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Var der bare 1 natt/dag meg praktisk og sentralt.
5 out of 5
by Norman from Pensacola, FL

Great place for the price

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second stay here and we are already planning for another visit. You can't beat the convenience and the price. We will keep staying here on our trips to and through Munich.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Norman, Thank you very much for your great review. We are really happy to see that we were able to welcoming you again to our hotel and that your enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is a great praise and a big motivation for all of us to continue with the efforts, thank you for it. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again for your next visit to Munich. With best regards, Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Perth

Great. No complaints

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean good size great service fantastic breakfast and so close to train and for tours. It was also very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for your valued feedback; every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. All the best Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não gostei

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei 4 noites no hotel, quarto muito pequeno, mal conseguíamos nos locomover, por causa das malas. Limpeza do banheiro era superficial, nem o piso limpavam e não recolocavam os acessórios como shampoo, touca de banho....
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your valued feedback. Unfortunately, we had to realize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. It is our main objective to offer a friendly and individual service to all our guests. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests, even if it is of a critical nature, as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs and continuously improve our service. I am very sorry for all the inconveniences and we truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. With best regards Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by Marcia from Rio de janeiro.

Conforto.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está localizado ao lado da estação central e próximo das atrações da cidade.