Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
This hotel is very clean, comfortable and looks like recently been renovated. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your feedback. I am really glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very important to us that our guests feel welcome, well cared for and comfortable all the time. I hope you had a good time in Munich and we can welcoming you soon again for your next trip. All the best and kind regards
4 out of 5
by Annie from Reims

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil agréable et souriant. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une chambre sur classée, claire,confortable, propre et calme.Salle de bain petite et fonctionnelle. Petit déjeuner buffet varié, un peu cher (plus de 10 euros ). Pas de souci de stationnement dans la rue ,sinon l'hôtel propose un parking payant. Des restaurants aux alentours à pied. A recommander.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016
Dear Annie, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am really glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. We hope we can welcoming you soon again for your next trip to Munich. All the best and kind regards Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay very much. In all parameters

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, high maintenance and pleasant.
Excellent. no complains. I enjoyed my stay very much. In all parameters
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your valued feedback; every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! We hope we can welcome you again in Leonardo Hotels! Best Regards from Munich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Mitarbeiter aber das Zimmer könnte besser gewesen sein. Ins besondere war die Dusche im Zimmer und nicht im Badezimmer, das hat mich einwenig gestört. Aber sonnst alles super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melanie Brandenburger, Hotel Management
Lieber Anonymous, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut mich, dass Sie mit dem Service und der Leistung unseres Team so zufrieden waren. Es ist ein tolles Lob und eine große Motivation. Vielen Dank dafür! Schade, dass wir Sie nicht von unserem Zimmer überzeugen konnten. Es ist richtig, dass Ihr Zimmer etwas außergewöhnlich war. Wir haben zwei dieser Zimmer, in denen sich die Dusche im Raum und nicht im Bad befindent. Durch dieses Design wollten wir mal etwas anderes wagen und uns ein bisschen von anderen Hotels abheben. Dennoch hoffe ich, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in München hatten und wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by Reppureissuri

Hyvä huone

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin lähellä oli useampi leipomo ja kahvila. Raitiovaunupysäkki 200m, U-metro 400 metriä ja S-juna 600 metriä. Todella hyvät kulkuyhteydet esimerkiksi lentokentälle. Huone oli todella siisti.
5 out of 5
by jean claude from Epping France

Genial

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel accès direct tram et métro pour le centre ville. Propreté et qualité, je recommande cet hôtel a toutes et a tous.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Mainz

Eher nicht.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr altes Haus (ehemaliger Bayerhof), das kürzlich halbwegs renoviert wurde. An vielen Stellen merkt man aber, dass das nur oberflächlich passierte. Insgesamt ist es eine seltsame Kombination aus altem eher geschmacklosem Design und moderner Einrichtung. So als hätte das Geld nicht für eine "richtige" Sanierung gereicht. Die Zimmertüren sind dünn und mit klassischem Schlüssel mit großem Plastikanhänger. Die Badezimmer sind alt, auf dem Zimmerbalkon ohne Tisch und Fenster kommt man sich wie im Plattenbau vor. Die Minibar war leer, die Bar war nie auf, wenn ich da war, Room Service gibt es auch keinen, das WLAN war so unbrauchbar langsam, dass ich dann doch übers iPhone online ging und meist arbeitet anscheinend nur eine einzige Person im Hotel (die Rezeptionistin). Als ich ins Zimmer eincheckte war der Boden nicht gesaugt, und es stand eine leere Bierflasche vom Vorgänger neben dem Schreibtisch. Höhepunkt war, dass man mir keine Rechnung ausstellen wollte, da ich über Hotels.com gebucht hatte "und die das dann machen müssen". Alles in allem keine positive Erfahrung und ich würde es nicht wieder empfehlen. Ist aber ok, wenn es nur für eine Nacht ist und man eh nicht plant, außer zum Schlafen Zeit im Hotel zu verbringen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バスタブが付いて快適

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
ドイツの同様クラスのホテルでは珍しく、バスタブが付いていて快適。 またBMW博物館から近く市街地へのアクセスも良く、ただその市街地までちょっと遠い事がネック。
3 out of 5
by D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels