Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,ma

Posted May 20, 2017
This is very convenient location from our office. Hotel staff is very friendly and rooms are very clean. A decent Place to stay. Restaurant is also great. I will stay again and r commend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved the location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: No
Location: Museums
Very frendly staff whatever help you need they are eager to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excellent location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good location, 👍Excellent breakfast, problem with the bathroom the water came out of the sewer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel clean close to museums

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: How clean it is
Cons: Concierge to be more polite to costumers when people call
Location: Museums ,City Center
I booked this hotel for a family member I did not go myself but from what I herd from my family they said it was very clean the staff is very helpful exsept for one male concierge named Stefan I belive ,he was rude to me when I caled the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Sven Efler, Hotel Management
Dear Zena, Thank you for leaving a review after the stay of your family. I regret that you felt treated bad by one of our staff member and I apologize for that. Your satisfaction very important to us and we train our staff on a regular basis to improve the quality of our services. Beside that I can assume that your family had a great stay with us and I hope you will give us the opportunity to deal you better next time. Kindest regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Excellent 100% recommended every thing are perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Sven Efler, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we are happy to learn that we met the expectations of our customers and you had a pleasant stay with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tony

Great hotel quiet street with underground nearby

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in with a free upgrade which was great, underground station just down the road makes travel very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Sven Efler, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your feedback. We were very pleased to welcome you as our guest and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, it is nice to see that we were able to make you happy with the upgrade. We hope you had a great time in Munich and we can welcome you again for your next visit. Best regards, Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good, honest and polite staffs. New fitness equipment but jacuzzi & sauna service not available
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Relation , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to see that you appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that the sauna was out of service during your stay. We have made renovation work in this area to offer our guests a new and modern sauna. We are already looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. With best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Petra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels