Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westervoort

Heerlijk hotel voor een bezoek aan München.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: leuk gelegen in een leuke wijk. parkeerstrook voor de deur. Restaurantjes in de buurt en een winkelcentrum Vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: kamers zijn niet al te groot, maar alleen voor slapen prima.
Location: U-bahn en S-bahn in de buurt voor een bezoek aan de stad München.
Hotel ligt in een leuke wijk, vol met winkels en restaurants. Tram voor de deur maar met de U-bahn ben je heel gemakkelijk in het centrum van München. S-bahn ligt achter het hotel. Goedkoop parkeren kan in de P + R. 1 euro per dag maar dan moet je er wel even weer uit en meteen er weer in. Vriendelijk personeel. Kamers niet al te groot maar wel heel netjes. Lift beveiligd, je kunt alleen met je kamersleutel omhoog in de lift. Winkelcentrum op 100 meter. Voor de deur is een parkeerstrook waar je een uur gratis kan staan. Handig voor het uit - en inpakken van de auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
xxx uuu v zuzu gut gut nett sauber verkehrgünstig und und und
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning didn't work very well.
The best part about this hotel is the really excellent location -- walk to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn, and a tram. Clean and modern interior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italien

Super wie immer

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Mitchell gepaeck keen schlepping da ubahn vom flughafen directed anschluss
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: It's right around the corner from the Moosach s-bahn station. With a rail pass, it's easy to travel back and forth to downtown Munich.
We were impressed by the friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed. We had the budget room, which was pretty small, but it was otherwise great. They kept our bags for us until after we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es ist wirklich ein Hübsches Hotel in der Nähe

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Es ist wirklich ein Hübsches Hotel in der Nähe, aber Zimmer sind leider zu klein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada, Toronto

Good value of money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Convenient location; Quiet rooms (sound-proof windows and wall): Although the hotel is by railway, my wife and I slept well during the three-night stay even we always have sleep problems; New or newly renovated hotel with new and clean facilities; Much cheaper than hotels in city center and almost same time for tourists - by transits vs. by walking; All hotel staff were friendly and helpful except the one on our last night stay (2016/6/19 night after 10 pm).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recomended!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect!! The room, comfort, service and straff was great!! Such a nice suprise when we godt a room with to floors and to large beds
4 out of 5
by Ka Hei from hong kong

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A valuable choice to stay in Munich. Services of the front desk is very good. Fluent English of the staff ensures prompt services could be delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
少し中心部から離れていますが、空港、市内観光地へのアクセスは良いです。 費用対効果の高いホテルだと思います。