Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning didn't work very well.
The best part about this hotel is the really excellent location -- walk to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn, and a tram. Clean and modern interior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italien

Super wie immer

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Mitchell gepaeck keen schlepping da ubahn vom flughafen directed anschluss
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: It's right around the corner from the Moosach s-bahn station. With a rail pass, it's easy to travel back and forth to downtown Munich.
We were impressed by the friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed. We had the budget room, which was pretty small, but it was otherwise great. They kept our bags for us until after we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es ist wirklich ein Hübsches Hotel in der Nähe

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Es ist wirklich ein Hübsches Hotel in der Nähe, aber Zimmer sind leider zu klein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada, Toronto

Good value of money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Convenient location; Quiet rooms (sound-proof windows and wall): Although the hotel is by railway, my wife and I slept well during the three-night stay even we always have sleep problems; New or newly renovated hotel with new and clean facilities; Much cheaper than hotels in city center and almost same time for tourists - by transits vs. by walking; All hotel staff were friendly and helpful except the one on our last night stay (2016/6/19 night after 10 pm).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We had a nice stay at the Leto Motel. It is not in the city center but it is easily accessible by different modes of public transport. A direct train line to the airport is also a big plus. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They gave us all the information we needed for our stay. The room was clean and modern. I liked that they provided coffee, tea and gummy bears(!). It is located in a shopping village. There restaurants, bakeries and a grocery store just outside. The neighbourhood is somewhat quiet. The only issue is the noise from passing trains as the train tracks are located just behind it. Leto Motel is really good value for money. We will definitely stay here when we visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府吹田市

ただ、駅に近いだけのホテル。

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: 駅が近い。徒歩2分で駅に着く。
Cons: ホテルスタッフの心
ま~とりあえず、ホテルスタッフが良くない。 たまたま、そのスタッフがコーヒーを飲んでいるときに話しかけると「コーヒーが冷める。終わってからにしろ」とか 駅がホテルの裏手にあるので、夜中に時刻表の確認に行くという趣旨を説明してホテルを出たのにもかかわらず、 「あなたのような客がいるから忙しくなる」といってきたり、あからさまに不機嫌な顔をしてきたり。ホテルのスタッフに 多いに問題ありと実感した。ただ、部屋は問題ない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johannes

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wäre das Zimmer größer, könnte es auch der 3-4 Sterne Kategorie entsprechen
4 out of 5
by Lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels