Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Sistemazione confortevole vicino metro

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel non in posizione centrale ma ben collegato con il centro di Monaco grazie alla vicinanza con la stazione della metropolitana (5 minuti a piedi). Stanza da 4 posti letto abbastanza confortevole e pulita. Zona tranquilla, nelle vicinanze è presente un supermercato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary canada

Close to transportation

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good room good view one of the few hotels with a bathtub. Room was ready for us when we got there. Easy check in and check out, nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Industriegebiet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war bemüht. Ein- und Auschecken waren problemlos.
Cons: Das Zimmer ist sehr klein, keine Schränke. Die Unterkunft erinnerte eher an eine Notunterkunft als an ein Hotelzimmer. Essen und Trinken zu teuer.
Location: Eine S- und U-Bahnhaltestelle ist zu Fuß in ungefähr fünf Minuten zu ereichen. Ansonsten nur Gewerbe und Mehrfamilienhäuser.
Familienkurzurlaub in München. Glücklicherweise waren wir tagsüber in München unterwegs und nur zum Schlafen in diesem Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Kleines Zimmer, Lampenschirme dreckig, Teppich könnte auch eine Frischzellenkur gebrauchen. Eher 3 Sterne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA. USA

Easy access to public transportation!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location. Great breakfast buffet/food selection.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: Shopping is a short train ride away.
Easy access to public transportation and easy checked-in. Friendly staff at the reception area. Rooms cleanliness could be improved. Some of the bathrooms smelled like urine (my family occupied 3 different rooms) as if it wasn't cleaned! No air-conditioning and rooms can be very unpleasant/warm. The swimming pool is under repair since October of 2015 and still not working? Rooms are OK in size. Children friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rulfingen

Nettes ruhiges Hotel im münchner Süden

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Die freundlichen Mitarbeiter
Cons: Das geht immer aber konkret würde mir nichts Besonderes einfallen
Wir hatten eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück. Das Zimmer war ok. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen Preis Leistungsverhältnis war gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hennef

Gutes Hotel, etwas abseits.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Service und gutes Frühstück.
Cons: Wirkt teilweise etwas abgewohnt.
Location: Liegt etwas abseits, in der Nähe haben wir nichts gesehen (auch nicht gesucht).
Sauberes Mittelklassenhotel mit gutem Service und auch das Frühstück ist gut. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist man schnell im Zentrum oder auch bei den anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Москва

Остановка на одну ночь

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Отель расположен на окраине Мюнхена, но так как мы планировали остановку в нем только для ночевки во время путешествия на машине, то это для нас было только плюсом. Возле отеля есть бесплатная парковка, очень удобный подъезд к отелю. Номера чистые, довольно стандартные, недостатков не заметил. Район города удаленный, поэтому особенно посмотреть рядом с отелем нечего.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Nortorf

Kurzurlaub in München

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlichen, unkomplizierter und nicht aufdringlicher Empfang in gewohnter Umgebung (ca. 13. Aufenthalt in 16 Jahren). Dies gilt auch für den gesamten Aufenthalt. Auch mit der Glutenunverträglichkeit meiner Frau wurde angemessen umgegangen. Für Frühbucher mit einem tollen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und damit für einen Kurzurlaub ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

What ever they answer, don't believe.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: It's a city hotel. They don't aspire to be more.
Cons: They need to pay me for these informations.
You can't relay on information from the stuff. They are mostly very young people (apprentices), haven't seen other realities, and are not that much motivated. I lost hours because I followed their wrong information, unfortunately more than once.