Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The size and comfort of the room, and very close to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Marienplatz is nearby and has a lot of things to see and do. The English Garden is only 1 mile away as well.
My stay here was wonderful. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. A 1 mile walk to the English Garden and a couple of train stops from Marienplatz. I would definitely recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mercur Schwabing

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Die Lage vom Hotel ist gut und die Gegend ist sehr schön. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett uns hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sauber, das Badezimmer recht groß und die Betten sehr bequem. Das Hotel hat ein Garten wo man Frühstücken kann, die ganze Atmosphäre ist sehr schön Auf jedem Fall empfehle ich das Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr schönes, sauberes Hotel. Modern eingerichtet. Kaffeespezialitäten zum Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel: location, cleanliness, staff, breakfast, backyard... Highly recommended as it is close to public transportation and very central yet quiet.
5 out of 5
by ulla from Helsinki

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
ihan mukava hotelli, huoneet uusittu ja ei ihan lähellä 5 tähteä, mutta ne 4 ok, itse sanoisin 3.5, mutta hinta-laatusuhde aamiaisen kera oikein hyvä, jos ei halua luksusta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel simple et confortable

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hôtel et services correct parking de l'hôtel accessible mais très cher pour la prestation, première expérience en Allemagne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel bietet sich gerade wegen der guten Anbindung an den öffentlichen Personen- und Nahverkehr auch bei schlechten Wetter als Ausgangspunkt für viele Unternhemungen in München an!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bin zufrieden

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Ich benötige häufig Hotelzimmer. Bin zufrieden mit dem Zimmer und es ist nah zu meiner Freizeitgestaltung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Evangelos Chantiridis, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Mercure München Schwabing zu begrüßen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ich bin häufig in München und bin sehr froh ein tolles Angebot gefunden zu haben. Das hotel ist empfehlenswert. Tolles Zimmer für kurze Aufenthalte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Evangelos Chantiridis, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung!