Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Mehr als wir erwartet haben

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter war überragend.
Cons: Vielleicht vermerken das Renovierungsarbeiten im Hotel statt finden.
Location: Das Hotel ist nur 3Km vom Marienplatz/Zentrum entfernt und über 5 U-Bahn Stationen fix zu erreichen. Also liegt es für mich noch sehr zentral.
Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer waren mehr als OK, das Frühstück lecker und ausreichend, auf Wünsche wurde immer eingegangen und es wurde einem auch immer weiter geholfen wenn Fragen aufgekommen sind. Wir würden es genauso wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfalen

im Herzen von Schwabing, nicht weit von der U-Bahn

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Cons: An manchen Abenden wäre es besser gewesen, die Hotelbar hätte noch geöffnet gehabt,
Location: Als Alternative bietet sich 30 Meter neben dem Hotel der "Pils-Doktor" an.
Wir waren dort eine Woche über den Jahreswechsel Das Frühstück war gut Das Miteinander der Gäste hat gestimmt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage,Sauberkeit
Cons: Hotelzimmer sehr laut (Strassenverkehr ist sehr störend)
Location: zentral gelegen ca 200 m bis zur Münchner Freiheit
in U-Bahn Nähe man ist schnell in der Innenstadt, Personal ist freundlich, Frühstück war gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

良いレストランが近くにありとても便利

Posted Nov 20, 2015
毎日の朝食がメニューも多く、ヨーロッパのホテルにありがちな野菜類が無い様な事もなく、フレッシュなトマトやキューリなどもふんだんに有り、チーズの種類も多くとても満足した。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eberhard M from Honolulu

Functional stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay in my old University town. Hotel looks new, is modern and clean; fast, free WiFi; small rooms and bathrooms, but functional; comfortable bed. Great shower. Breakfast a bit expensive if not included in room rate, but ample German style offerings Location at the North end of Schwabing, a bit far from the city, but public transport is close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carl from Hasselt Belgium

Good rate price/quality/service

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Small but comfortable room, very clean, basic but ok. Good price for this quality. Only garage is very small for bitter cars :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from Schwerin

Ok

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Lage Sonst auch Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco from rio claro

próximo ao Alianz Arena do Bayer.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos pela localização.Próximo a estação de metro que fica a poucas paradas da estação da Arena do Bayer.Café da manhã não incluido caro 16 euros.garagem bem apertada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by asaf from תל אביב

מלון טוב קרוב למרכז

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
מלון במיקום טוב ליד מטרו וקרוב למרכז. מלון קטן אבל נקי ומסודר,ארוחת בוקר טובה ובקיצור- מקום טוב לשהות בו