Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Perfektes Hotel für Stadttour in München

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, zentral gelegen. Lediglich der Putzservice der Zimmer war nur 4 Sterne wert. Nachdem die Putzfrau morgens da war als wir noch auf dem Zommer waren wollte sie später nochmal kommen, leider haben wir sie dann nicht mehr gesehen^^. Am nächsten Tag hatten wir das Schild bitte nicht stören rausgehangen, es wurde leider trotzdem geklopft. Sonst alles gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Wir waren für einen Kurztrip in München. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und man kann viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage des Hauses ist fast unschlagbar.
Cons: Sauberkeit und die Einrichtung ist nicht mehr wirklich aktuell. WIFI ist zwar theoretisch frei - das aber derart lahm, das man für 6€ dazu bucht.
Location: Direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Die Einkaufsstrassen sind gut zu Fuss erreichbar
Sehr freundlicher und höflicher Check-Inn. Das war vorbildlich. Das Zimmer und die Hotelwäsche (Handtücher und Bettbezüge) ließen zu wünschen übrig. Sie war alt und nicht wirklich ansehnlich. Ferner war das Zimmer mehr als staubig. Das Zimmer wirkte schmuddelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town centre

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel was really well located close to the train station and not far from the town's centre. It was really handy in visiting Munich and traveling elsewhere during our stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly, the hotel was nice, the bedroom was large (especially in comparison with other hotels in European cities). The area nearby can seem a little dodgy at night, but we never had any trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable y cómodo.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Escogimos este hotel confiando en la puntuación que tenía en Google y su localización, muy cercana a la estación de tren, y creo que acertamos de pleno. La estancia es muy cómoda y silenciosa y el personal es muy amable. El restaurante del hotel incluye varias opciones vegetarianas y veganas y la comida me resultó muy sabrosa. Francamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rheinland

Umgebung des Hotels nicht vertrauenserweckend.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Raucherzimmer vorhanden die nicht nach Rauch riechen.
Cons: Nein, alles Ok.
Location: Nähe Bahnhof, Innenstadt in 5 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
Die Zimmer sind sauber und sehr gross. Schön ausgestattet und im Bad alles was man braucht. Die Gegend um das Hotel ist nicht die angenehmste. Der Weg vom Bahnhof zum Hotel sollte man als Frau mit dem Taxi zurücklegen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral und kurzer Weg zum Bahnhof, U-Bahn ec

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Das Abendessen und die Auswahl an Getränken.
Cons: Das Personal.
Location: Am Bahnhof.
Empfang kühl und schroff. Personal untereinander distanziert und lästernd. Im Restaurant/Frühstücksraum war nach meinem Empfinden die Musik sehr laut. Störte mich am Frühstückstisch. Teller wurden schon abgeräumt obwohl noch Speisen im Mund waren. Also mit vollem Mund antworten. Geht gar nicht. Der Aufzug war kaputt. Kann passieren, ist auch nicht weiter schlimm, muss mich dann aber um das Gepäck der Gäste kümmern, zu mindestens bei den weiblichen Gästen. Die Speisen vor allen Dingen abends waren gut und sehr schön angerichtet. Schade, das Personal muss besser geschult werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Excelente. Todo super bien sobretodo el desayuno. Y el servicio de desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, cleaniness
The hotel has quite spacious family rooms, quite satisfactory for married couples with two children. The hotel staff was polite and helpful. Overall, cozy experience that makes you come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel, Handy Location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The staff, the free upgrade, lovely spacious room.
Cons: The wifi connection.
Location: Close to the Hauptbahnhoff and public transport to everything.
This hotel is in a very convenient location right near the main train station and public transport. We were given a free upgrade which was lovely. The room was spacious and very comfortable. We had a room overlooking the central courtyard and it was very quiet. The only complaint we have about this hotel is the very poor wifi connection. It seems that it goes on overload if lots of people are wanting to use it. One night we could not connect at all. this was very annoying as we were trying to check in for flights etc. If this could be improved considerably I would give it 5 stars for sure as everything else was first class, including the free mini bar which was included in our upgrade. The staff were all exceptional.