Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnley

modern hotel close to the city centre

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Handy for the Isa river and 5 mins walk to the nearest tube station
A bright modern hotel in the haidhausen area of munich about 10/15 mins walk from the main centre of Munich, all modern facilities and would stay there again,typically German cleanliness and efficiency,good choice of cold breakfast with fruit bread etc,take your own soap though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good value and nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We arrived well before check in time but the hotel was very accomodating and checked us in early. The room was nice and comfortable. The room however did not contain tea/coffee facilities or a safe. There is a bar downstairs where you can get beverages. The breakfast is 9.50 euros and has a great selection. Well worth the money. There are several good places to eat near the hotel. There is big beer hall near by as well a great burger place called 'burger house' - if you feel like a change from traditional German food. The hotel is not in central Munich but located very close to the metro (5 min walk). It's only two stops from Marienplatz. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe zum Deutschen Museum

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Preis Leistungs Verhältnis
Das Deutsche Museum ist in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. In die Innenstadt gelangt man ebenfalls gut zu Fuß. Vor dem Hotel findet man günstige Parkplätze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Klein und fein mit guten Personal und sauberes zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wismar

Super Stadthotel für kurzen Aufenthalt !

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Design
Cons: Das Frühstück
Location: Sehr zentral zur Innenstadt Gute U - Bahn Anbindung
Hotel im super Design ! Wir wurden sehr freundlich an der Rezeption begrüßt und bekamen sogar drei Stunden vor Check-In unser Zimmer zugewiesen. Ein Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür war für 6,00 Euro zu haben !!!!! Eine U-Bahn Station ist nur 7min entfernt - Klasse ! Wir hatten lediglich Übernachtung gebucht / Das Frühstück für 9,50 Euro pro Person fanden wir, Für das was dort geboten wurde, nicht ansprechend. ( waren in der Innenstadt für weniger besser frühstücken ! ) Letztendlich eine super Möglichkeit in einer Großstadt für wenig Geld sehr gut zu übernachten !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe BW

sehr angenehmes Hotel,

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Aufteilung der Zimmer und die Klimaanlage
Cons: Im Frühstücksraum Sitzpläze in "normaler Höhe
Location: Diese Münchner Hotel liegt in der Nähe der U-Bahnstation Rosenheimer Straße. Zu ist man in kürzester Zeit am Deutschen Museum und am Isartor.
das Hotel war sehr angenehm, die Lage zur U-Bahnstation optimal. Die Umgebung angenehm ruhig. Lediglich der Frühstücksraum war durch die Größe etas weitläufig und laut. Die Sitzplätze - couchmäßig - tief. Für ältere Menschen ist dies nicht sehr angenehm zum frühstücken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney aus

Fantastic. Value for money

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Few mins taxi ride to centre of city
Great value for money. Excellent staff, breakfast, wifi, location, room, clean, comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Tana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, your Motel One team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Comodo e pulito

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A 2 fermate di metro da Marienplatz e 40 minuti di metro dal aeroporto. Comodo stanze piccole ma pulite bagno nuovo ottimo x famiglie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

günstiges und gutes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Frühstück
Location: S-/U-Bahnstation in unmittelbares Nähe, nach ca. 10 min Fahrzeit ist man am Karlsplatz und kann die Innenstadt zu Fuß erkunden.
Hotelmitarbeiter sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und alles ist frisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, brasil.

bom custo beneficio.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Gosto bastante dessa cadeia de hotel alemã, simples e eficiente e com bom custo beneficio. Esse hotel nao é diferente, mas é bom ter em mente que leva-se cerca de 20-25 minutos a pé até o centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Tana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, your Motel One Team