Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Great location, small rooms, clean, nice breakfast (not included)
Cons: There was a really nasty woman at the front desk. Totally unhelpful, very rude. Management should teach staff to be friendly.
Great location, small rooms, clean, nice breakfast (not included)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Munich

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I only stayed here one night but we had a fantastic experience. The hotel is pretty cheap and even if it's not central to the city itself we really enjoyed our short walk to and from the center of town. There is a really nice small park area right in front of the hotel leading to the city that you can take. The staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that there were really pressuring us to leave our room as soon as possible. We did leave right before Oktoberfest so maybe they needed the room. Either way I would really recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stay Good location Clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel chain is a gem! Very clean and run by professional people. There's nothing much in the location. There's a grocery, showroom of Audi and Volkswage(if that matters) and about 7 minutes walk from Rosenheimer platz. It's an easy ride to the main city center. All in all it's a good choice to stay in Munich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor reception

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was very poor. It took us way too long when checking in, and we had an incident with missing items in the room. They were of very little help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Nice hotel close to everything in Munich

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good price, location and accomodation. Smaller size rooms but designed well Nd very functional. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wilfred from ocala florida

wonderful vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff was wonderful very helpful the room was great except for only having one chair and one foot stool. breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location and very comfortable, modern place.