Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super service tolles hotel team

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: zimmer
Location: schwabing - perfekte lage
alles perfekt - sehr gutes personal - top frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs As

Amazing hotel with really nice amenities

Posted Feb 8, 2016
we loved the hotel given that it was very clean and neat. The rooms were spacious. The pool, the spa and the gym were amazing.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Hamburg

München 2016

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Frühstück war leider eine Enttäuschung.Preis/ Leistung stehen in keinem Verhätnis zueinander.Normalerweise ist man in Mariott Hotels eine andere Auswahl und Qualität gewohnt.Sehr geringe Auswahl ( es gab weder eine Käseplatte noch eine Salatauswahl ) und alles wurde dann noch lieblos präsentiert. Frühstücksspeck gab es erst auf Anfrage.
5 out of 5
by MARIA TERESA from Porto Alegre

Café da manhã maravilhoso

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
café da manhã fantástico.Serviço perfeito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Alles prima. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Weltklasse Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Sobhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato (2 adulti+1 bambino) per 5 giorni in questo hotel e risponde agli standard Marriott. Ottima e abbondante la colazione, curato il servizio. A poche fermate di metro dal centro città. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

갈때 위치적으로 편리합니다.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: 루프트한자 공항버스 탑승지가 가까이 위치하고 있고, 호텔이 시내에서 좀 떨어져 있어 조용하고 한적한 분위기 입니다. 직원들의 친절한 응대가 좋았습니다. 호텔 키를 잊어버렸는데 문제 삼지 않고 배려해준 직원들에 감사합니다.
Cons: 아침 조식당에서 토스터기가 없어서 매우 불편했습니다.
Location: 시내로 부터는 조금 멀어서 이동하기 어렵지만 U6가 10분 간격으로 있어서 지하철 이용에 나쁘진 않습니다.
괜찮은 경험이었습니다. 다 좋았지만, 아침 조식이 다른 분들의 평가에서 보던 만큼 좋지 않았음 (토스터기 고장으로 2일 내내 차가운 빵을..)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 nights in Munich

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything and especially the staff were just as expected from a Mariott- excellent.
Cons: Breakfast buffet.
Overall the experiece was very good. But, the breakfast needs a bit of fenageling. Hotel has the best ingredients for their breakfast, but missing out on putting them together properly and giving the customers the best-end product. They have a samavar to serve customers tea. But, they do not know the proper way of utilizing it, hence tea is often cold and not the best. They have enough ingredients to make the best omlette, but the cook doesn't want to apply the touch to give the client the best final product. Toaster dies in the middle on a daily basis and milk served is always luke warm. Otherwise, everything else about our stay at Mariott was very agreeable and good. We dined only once in the hotel restaurant "champion" and the food was very good and service even better. In-room service was also convenient and of good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels