Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atanta, USA

Convinience

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good quality and price for a hotel near the airport. I was very happy walking into a cool room, on a hot day in Bavaria. Been there 4 times and have always enjoyed the service, therefore I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good Bargain next to Munich Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms
Cons: The shuttle system stinks. I felt I was the only one dumb enough to pay for it, everyone else seemed to ride for free. Had reservation but no room.
Convenient to airport, comfortable - a well oiled machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We arrived late at night, on a muggy warm day and where pleasantly surprised that the room had a cool air system that kept the room cool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impreciso e aprossimativo

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Ottimo servizio alla reception: mai un'incertezza, sempre disponibili e sorridenti. Peccato che perdano punti per il personale che opera al ristorante: servizio scadente per confezionamento dei pasti, tempi di realizzazione degli stessi (nonostante fosse praticamente vuoto).
5 out of 5
by Pascal from TOURS ( FRANCE )

Parfait !

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
une seule nuitée mais très confortable
5 out of 5
by JOAO JOSE from Campinas - SP

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estadia no Hotel NH Munchen Airport foi muito boa, pelos seguintes motivos: A localização próxima ao aeroporto foi fundamental para a nossa escolha. A equipe de funcionários do hotel foi muito simpática, atenciosa e educada. As instalações eram maravilhosas, com tudo funcionando perfeitamente.
4 out of 5
by Heiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

It sucked that they didn't have hot water.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Good until it was time to shower inn the morning--no hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Haus mit Flughafenshuttle

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Der Service an der Rezeption ist hervorragend. Die junge Dame aus Portugal war wie eine Mutter zu uns. Auch das Barpersonal ist sehr angenehm.
Cons: Der Messepreis ist einfach zu teuer, zumal zum sehr hohen Übernachtungspreis noch Frühstück, Shuttle und Parken dazukommen.
Location: Der Ort Schwaig liegt am Flughafen, der nächste Ort ist Erding, etwa 10 km entfernt. Im Ort gibt es außer zwei guten Gastwirtschaften nichts.
Wir haben dort eine Nacht verbracht, da fast alle Münchener Hotels wegen der Bauma ausgebucht waren. In dem Ort Schwaig sind alle Hotels und Gasthäuser fest im Dienste des Flughafens, ein Shuttle-Bus fährt alle halbe Stunde von den 3 Ortshotels (NH, Holiday Inn Express, Sheraton) zum Flughafen. Die Gäste sind überwiegend internationale Geschäftsreisende oder Seminarteilnehmer. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen großen Flachbildfernseher und kostenfreies WIFI. Das Doppelbett war für 2 Personen viel zu schmal. Das Parken kostet 12 € pro Tag, der Shuttle 5 € pro einfache Fahrt. Dies sollte bei diesen Hotels inkludiert sein, denn man nutzt dieses Hotel nur zur Flughafenanbindung. Das Restaurant bereitet in erster Hinsicht Burger zu, das Frühstücksbuffet ist üppig und abwechslungsreich, mit € 24 aber auch recht teuer.
4 out of 5
by Frédéric from Bethune

Check out à améliorer

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble, restaurant correct. Literie très acceptable. Wifi insuffisant dans la chambre. Check in et Check out très long. Pour le Check où j'ai attendu pratiquement 20mins. Car un groupe de 3 personnes mobilisait l'accueil qui n'était ce jour là que de 2 réceptionniste. Alors quà 7:30 ca doit être environ la moitié de l'hôtel qui fait son check-out= inacceptable pour un Hotel