Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bad experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Staff was not good. They do not want to listen and help. They do not want to correct the mistake. They do not want to give me the type of bed that i paid for. Room is not what i requested when i made the reservation. Location is good. breakfast is too expensive. Other than rooms nothing in the hotel. Room is basic and has no cupboard and no drawers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Awesome location close to the train station and lots of beer halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Room was clean, but lack leaving bath accessories.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right across train station but..

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Very well located, nice, clean.
Cons: Poor maintanance of air conditioning, fridge and wi fi.
Location: Train station is just across the street, many restaurants neerby and city center within walking distance. Great location.
Air conditioning was not working well and the minibar fridge had to be replaced because it was broken. Internet service was good in the lobby but very slow in the room. Nice hotel, well located but poorly maintained. Staff kindly helped as much as they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
L'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione in quanto in prossimità del Ring e tutti gli ambienti sono molto puliti.Mi è stata assegnata una stanza corrispondente alla mia richiesta e cioè posta in un piano alto (da dove si poteva godere di una vista favolosa della città), ma il bagno (piccolissimo) era privo di "bidet " e nonostante avessi la mattina successiva segnalato alla" reception "che il soffione della doccia non rimaneva fisso in alto,nulla è stato fatto per sistemarlo fino alla partenza(unico disservizio).Per il resto,il personale è molto cordiale( c'è stata offerta una mappa della città) e la colazione è molto ricca in particolare di "salato" e di varietà di pane.I dolci sono presenti, ma sono sempre gli stessi tranne nei giorni di sabato e di domenica quando è variato un tipo di dolce solo. Nella hall non è presente alcun "corner" dove il turista può trovare "depliant" su gite .Complessivamente il giudizio su questo hotel è buono con margini di miglioramento.Lo consiglierei sicuramente per posizione e pulizia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
部屋は狭いものの、観光で日中は外出しているような滞在ならば十分快適です。周辺の治安も、駅近くのせいか浮浪者やゴミの散乱はありますが、深夜出歩くなどでなければ女性一人の行動で特に危険は感じませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

立地最高です。

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: 駅の目の前で、ツアーの集合場所にも、すぐ行けました。 ホテルの方も最高に良かったです、
Cons: 私は、満足でした。
Location: 駅の目の前で、観光も、歩いていけました。
スタッフの応対が、とても良かったです。二人しかいなかったので、少し待ちましたが、一人ひとりに、丁寧に対応されていました。笑顔で親切で安心できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to central train station

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel close to central train station and only 15 minute walk to central Munich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to city centre and station

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Excellent location, previous reviews have mentioned the noise from the station and trams but with air con on and windows closed it was no worse than expected in any other major city. We chose the hotel because we have stayed in other NH hotels in Europe and have been impressed by the standard and value. This hotel however seemed to be too big and understaffed to cope with the demand. As expected in mid August the hotel was fully booked each night we were there. The room itself was clean but we had a twin room rather than the double we'd booked and paid for. There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, we had to ask for a kettle, and on our 3rd night out of 7 got just that, a kettle, no cups or coffee/tea etc. There shower head was too large to fit into it's holder so you had to hold the shower head with one hand and wash with the other. (The shower was over the bath.) There were only 2 lifts to serve 12 floors so there was always a queue and several people squeezed in every time. The staff were pleasant and helpful enough but the desk was always busy and they seemed overstretched. Although checkout is 12pm we had a late flight so asked for a late checkout as advertised on several signs throughout the hotel but were advised that as the hotel was fully booked that this was impossible. We arrived earlier than check in time and our bags were kept safe for no extra cost and the same for the last day when we had a late flight. Potentially great but needs work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近のホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: 駅近
Cons: 部屋の内装をリフォームすべき
ユーザーの評価と写真で決めたが、想像とは違い 築年数の古い普通のビジネスホテルであった。 WiFiもふれこみとは違い、室内ではほとんど利用できなかった。