Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Ubicación perfecta

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Muy cerca de la estación del tren y se puede ir andando al centro. El transporte en autobús desde el aeropuerto es perfecto. Muy cerca de otras actividades como visitas a castillos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to everything you need

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Shopping, the train station, and the historic center are nearby.
This was my 2nd stay here and I would stay here on my next trip to Munich too. The hotel is close to the train station and a 10-15 minute walk to the historic center. The staff is exceptional. We needed to find a doctor and they helped us get to an excellent clinic. They also know the nicest taxi drivers, if you have the need for one. The rooms are clean, quiet and modern. Plenty of space to put your belongings. Comfy beds and extra pillows make for a restful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Munich central

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: near train station
Good experience. The bathroom is ridiculously small - can barely turn around in it. Toilet is cramped behind the door. Shower has a half-curtain that allows water to spray everywhere. Not impressive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, United States of America

I wish we chose another hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are familiar with NH Hotels, but this hotel was way below the expectations. If we go back we would choose another hotel. Pros: 1. Stuff friendly and very helpful 2. Easy walk to Residentz 3. Close to main train, subway station Cons 1. The room had an odd smell 2. No coffee machine in the room 3. It was too hot in the room and the temp could not be adjusted too much. The air conditioning/heater was off or not functioning and the room was heater with a radiator. Even at the minimum it was too hot. And when we open the window it was too noisy. 4.The shower was outdated. The handle of the shower was broken. 5.The bed was super hard, very difficult to slip on. In contrast the pillows were too soft. I do not have problems sleeping, but I had hard time sleeping in that room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

The best hotel I've ever stayed!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and delicious breakfast. :)
Cons: Nothing.
I stayed this hotel for business trip. Everything is the best I've ever stayed until today! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Puente en Múnich

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Buena situacion a 15 minutos andando del centro zona comercial. Muy bien comunicado con el aeropuerto.
Cons: En general todo ha estado bien. No hay aspectos negativos que destacar
Location: Excelente ubicación. Con restaurantes y comercios en la zona. A 15 minutos del centro
Hotel bien situado. A dos minutos de la estación central de trenes. Habitaciones no muy grandes pero limpias, sufí ente para dos personas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situación OK

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Ubicación bien. Tren y metro en la puerta y a un paseo del centro
Muy agradable el personal de recepción aunque me ha sorprendido que no hablen español, siendo una cadena hotelera española. Mis amigos, estaban en uno de la cadena EUROSTAR y hablaban español en recepción. Habitación limpia y aunque pequeña, correcta, sin embargo el tamaño de la ducha del baño, ENANO!!! Ahí no cabe un alemán ni de broma... Puestos a ser petardos, una hora esperando el ascensor cada vez que le llamabas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ミュンヘン駅近の快適ホテル 

Posted Oct 25, 2016
ミュンヘン駅のすぐ近く。窓を閉めれば騒音はほとんど聞こえない程度。コーヒーと紅茶、炭酸の水が最初無料でついていました。部屋はとても快適。バスタブ付きシャワー。チェックアウト後荷物も預かってもらえます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine Zimmer, durchgelegene Matratzen....

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Direkt am HBF. Garage war dem Hotel nicht angebunden. Es gab keine Sondervereinbarung wie bei anderen Hotels, Garage kostete 25€/Tag
Das Zimmer war klein, dass 'Bad' seeeehr klein. Unsere Matratze war durchgelegen und das Kingsize Bett gefüllt nur 140breit. Leider mussten wir definitiv bis 15Uhr warten, da wir gerne auf einer Etage gebucht waren,um 15Uhr war dann 1 Zimmer nicht fertig, so mussten wir ausweichen. Das Zimmer was wir vorher hätten haben können, war nun auch weg. Leider mussten wir auch unseren Zimmerwunsch (Einzelbetten, King Soze Bett, 1 Raucherzimmer) erneut an der Rezeption nennen, obwohl bereits schriftlich bei der Reservierung mitgeteilt und am gleichen Tag der Anreise telefonisch mitgeteilt. Es dauerte alles ziemlich lange.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅に近い

Posted Oct 15, 2016
ホテルの設備はまあまあだが(シャワーブースの窓が完全には閉まらなかった)スタッフの対応は早く丁寧であった。駅にも近く便利である。