Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiefgarage reserviert für Grosskunde

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Hotel ist weiter weg vom Marienplatz als einem in der Beschreibung suggeriert wird.
Die Hälfte der Tiefgarage wurde für die Firma Audi mit absolute Halteverbotsschilder reserviert! Abschleppen wurde angedroht! Parkplätze wurden jedoch einige Tage gar nicht von Audi genutzt! Der normale Kunde kann schaun wo er bleibt und hatte auch keine Info diesbezüglich! Unmöglich!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It had everything I needed.
Cons: The room was small and an odd shape. It was difficult to cool down after a hot day. The toilet was distant from a sink, so you could not wash.
Hotel staff could not have been more helpful or friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Comodo per visitare Monaco.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro, ottima struttura. Comfort e pulizia ottimi. Colazione con ampia scelta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Er war sehr schön. Das Team hat sich hervorragend um uns gekümmert und war immer erreichbar. Der Wellnessbereich hat uns besonders zugesagt und war immer sehr angenehm befüllt. Auch nach dem Check Out konnten wir unsere Koffer abgeben und zu einemmal späteren Zeitpunkt abholen. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, da es uns für 21€ pro Person zu teuer war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It is a very nice Hotel the staff is very nice the breakfest is good and the price too. Overall the hotel was very nice. Parking was easy. The Subway was near to the hotel. The service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Business hotel with great location in Munich

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, friendly and efficient staff
Cons: Mastering the German showers. The shower easily splashed, especially when getting the water temperature right, and splashed onto the bathroom floor.
Location: Great location: short walk to Deutches Museum, Marienplatz, churches, the Residenz, and all the local tourist activity.
The hotel is a business hotel with all the amenities and service we expected. The location is fantastic 5 minutes from the Deutches Museum, and a short walk to Marienplatz. The rooms were small (by American standards, but as expected based on European standards), but efficient and modern with a desk and pullout sofa. The room itself was in great condition. The hotel provided free Wi-Fi and offered a premium Wi-Fi, which we did not use, since we were checking email and some websites. It had a wide array of food at the breakfast buffet. Additionally, a computer and printer were available if needed. The service was friendly and efficient. We found the front desk to be extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. Finally, the hotel had a pool and sauna. We enjoyed the pool after long days sight-seeing in Munich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are too small for four persons

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room too small, pool also too small for so many tourists; very good breakfast but we had to stay in line
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba city, Japan


Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 駅にも近く、スーパーマーケットもあります。 室内は清潔で、十分な広さがあります。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ドイツ博物館
空港からも40分、徒歩でもMarien Platzまで15分程度と素晴らしいロケーションです。 レセプション、バー、室内とモダンで清潔な環境です。
5 out of 5
by Anwar from Alqatif, Saudi Arabia


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were outstanding, polite, helpful, people oriented. I believe Management is doing their appointed job. One advice note: WiFi signal in the room is weak.