Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and its location close to the train station.
Cons: Nothing all very good
Location: Excellent location shopping mall Reim Arcaden with a food court as well as with some great shops.
Great this is the second year I stayed at the Novotel Munchen Messe and will stay here next year due to its proximity to the messe as I attend trade fairs. Additionally close to teh Reim Arcaden (mall) helps as there are lovely places to eat which are open late with some great stores for shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Direkte Lage an der Messe

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Zimmer, Parkplatz, Service und Lage hervorragend. Preise, Frühstücksauswahl könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, Clean and confort.

Posted May 6, 2016
We stayed just one night on the way to Vienna. We arrived at 22:00 bu car but easy to find and easy to park. Room was large enough for 2 adults and 1 kid(12 yo). Very clean and comfortable. The hotel is in the middle of the MESSE area so maybe it's not for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Zürich

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Alles bestens.. gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Samir from Algiers

Excellent location and price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was just for one night but was a good deal,the hotel is adjacent to the Riem Arcaden shopping mall, and the U-bahn train that takes to the city in 20min. Overallthis is my 20th trip to Germany and never been disapointed so far.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Brasília

Bom custo-benefício em Munique

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto de tamanho médio, com decoração moderna, com carpete, armário com boa capacidade, chás, café e chocolate como cortesia. Achei a cama confortável, sem problemas. Achei o banheiro um pouco pequeno para o tamanho do quarto, mas fornece algumas comodidades como sabonete, gel para banho, xampu e creme hidratante. Wi-Fi gratuito com boa velocidade e estável. Café da manhã bem variado, com muitas opções de pães, sucos, chás, além dos ingredientes tradicionais de um café da manhã alemão: salsicha, ovos mexido e cozido, bacon, mel, geleias... O pessoal da recepção foi muito cordial. O hotel possui um videogame no lobby (Xbox com Kinect). O hotel fica a alguns segundos (sim, segundos!) de caminhada da estação do metrô, mas é distante do centro da cidade (em torno de 20 minutos de deslocamento, sendo necessária troca de trem para a Marienplatz, por exemplo). Existe ainda um shopping ao lado do hotel com opções de restaurante também. A região é bem silenciosa à noite, mesmo nos quartos virados para a praça, como o que nos hospedou.
4 out of 5
by WING SZE

Novotel Muenchen Messe

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about 20 mins away from the city center, thus the room is relatively big. The front desk is very helpful and efficient. However, it seems that staff cleaning the room very impatient as we were 10mins late leaving our room than the expected time.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo Cezar from Curitiba

München

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very good. It's location near a subway station makes visiting the cities very easy.
3 out of 5
by David

Für Messebesuch ideal gelegen

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr zweckmässig und eignet sich für Messebesucher und -aussteller. Direkt an der U-Bahn-Station gelegen ist auch den Anschluss in die münchner Innenstadt einfach gewährleistet. In rund 25 Minuten ist man mit der S-Bahn am Hauptbahnhof. Parkgelegenheiten sind ebenfalls ideal vorhanden, was in der Innenstadt eher schwierig ist.
4 out of 5
by Kari

Asiallinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli yleisesti hyvä. Meille parasta oli todella hyvä sijainti kauppakeskuksen ja U-metropysäkin vieressä. Keskustaan pääsi U2-metrolla 20 minuutissa. Kauppakeskuksen monet palvelut ja ravintolat olivat aivan vieressä. Palveluista kokeilimme kuntosalia, joka oli hieno moderneine laitteineen. Huoneet olivat siistit perushuoneet 2 henkilölle.