Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and its location close to the train station.
Cons: Nothing all very good
Location: Excellent location shopping mall Reim Arcaden with a food court as well as with some great shops.
Great this is the second year I stayed at the Novotel Munchen Messe and will stay here next year due to its proximity to the messe as I attend trade fairs. Additionally close to teh Reim Arcaden (mall) helps as there are lovely places to eat which are open late with some great stores for shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Direkte Lage an der Messe

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Zimmer, Parkplatz, Service und Lage hervorragend. Preise, Frühstücksauswahl könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, Clean and confort.

Posted May 6, 2016
We stayed just one night on the way to Vienna. We arrived at 22:00 bu car but easy to find and easy to park. Room was large enough for 2 adults and 1 kid(12 yo). Very clean and comfortable. The hotel is in the middle of the MESSE area so maybe it's not for sightseeing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Over rated..!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We had a premium room which was way smaller than expected and not even fit for two person and standard room are even lesser size of premium room. Bathroom have see trough glass and no locks. Can't imagine this embarrassing situation to stay and share this room on business trip. Other than hotel lobby, wifi signals and speed is horrible. You just keep on waiting to get downloads your emails and nothing happens. Other than that there was an outage due to problem in access point and no service restoration over the weekend. Parking charges are 15euro per day which will be additional cost. I wouldn't stay again! Period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

十分舒適整潔的酒店

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Location: 隔離便有商場及食店
環境舒適很好, 房間整潔, 交通很好, 隔離便有商場及食店, 工作人員態度很好 。 餐廳食物很好, 服務都很好, 大廳有遊戲機適合大小朋友一起玩。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Messehotel geeignet!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Wegen der unmittelbaren Nähe zur Messe zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hotel mit toller Lage

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Direkt an der U-Bahn und am Einkaufszentrum. In knapp 20-25 Min. ist man am Marienplatz.
Cons: Das Frühstück sollte dem Preis angemessen sein. So ist das mit 19€ definitiv überteuert
Location: Das Hotel ist bei der Messe außerhalb der Stadt. Das Einkaufszentrum Arcaden liegt direkt vor der Tür
Dieses Hotel hat eine super Lage für einen Städtetrip nach München. Allerdings ist der Preis für ein Frühstück mit 19€ pro Person extrem überteuert. Die Brötchen, Brot waren nicht sonderlich frisch und das Gemüse sah alt und vertrocknet aus. Ich würde ein Frühstück in der Bäckerei im Einkaufszentrum empfehlen. Super frisch und günstig. Für ein 4 Sternehotel ist es auch schade, wenn die rausgerissene Gardine nicht mehr befestigt wird. Ich hatte ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten gebucht und ein Doppelbett bekommen. Das war jetzt nicht weiter schlimm, aber wenn ich das so buche sollte das doch eigentlich auch so übernommen werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latina

Di fronte la fermata metro

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Posizione decentrata ma difronte la fermata metro, un centro commerciale, bar e ristoranti. Hotel pulito, stanze spaziose e moderne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwarzwald

Hotel direkt an U Bahn Station

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Schneller unkomplizierter Checkin und Checkout
Location: Direkt an der Messe mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in den Riemarkaden
Gutes Hotel direkt an der Messe mit direkter U Bahn Station. Ca. 20 min. Fahrzeit bis Marienplatz. Zimmer ok, Bad sehr klein. Freundliches Personal, Frühstück für jeden Geschmack was vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location next to the fair grounds. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Reservation system with Expedia
Great location for the Munich Fair grounds. 3 day stay was excellent. Only hitch occurred at check in. Something happened between Expedia and Novotel. Hotel did not show my reservation, and claimed they were not notified by Expedia. After 30 minutes the hotel produced a good room. I had my Expedia reservation and rate confirmation with me. Might have been a problem without it. Suggest you check your reservation process with Novotel.