Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Good Bed and Breakfast. Close to underground and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Guter Standort an der Messe

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Fitnessraum, nettes Personal, Lage an mehreren Restaurants
Cons: Sauberkeit könnte besser sein
Location: Messe, Riem-Arkaden
+ Parkplatz + Frühstück + Betten + Lage - Sauberkeit könnte etwas besser sein * Hotel ist aber in Großen und Ganzen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buen hotel, moderno y buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Un hotel moderno, bien equipado y aunque no centrico, con una parada de metro al lado que te deja en el centro en media hora y un centro comercial muy grande en el que cenar o comprar. SIn duda repetiria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

A nice Hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Fresh sheets after a Coffee spillage on the second night of six.
Location: Great Location with lots of shops, places to eat.
A really nice Hotel with friendly well-mannered staff, from the receptionist to the cleaners. What makes the Hotel is the location, situated outside a quiet shopping centre with lots of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Very comfortable, great value!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Beds are so comfortable!
Cons: On the last day, an alarm was playing saying there was a "technical problem" and to leave immediately. Just a drill, but startling and annoying!
Location: Not much right in the area, but it wasn't too bad to get into town. U-Bahn was a bit pricey though.
My only complaint about this hotel was the location. Although it was right next to a shopping center, it took nearly half an hour to get into the main city centre (only one line on the U-Bahn, though). Other than that, we had a great experience. Incredibly comfortable, quiet, and friendly. Great value for what we paid, although I think we somehow got some kind of two for one deal through Expedia. Ended up being the same price as some of our hostels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulda

Toll für Städtreisen

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Zimmer und Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Nein
Wir waren zu einer Städtereise in München. Dieses Hotel ist ideal dafür. Schöne, ruhige Zimmer mit bequemen Betten und saubere Badezimmer. Das Frühstücksbuffet läßt keine Wünsche offen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle ist direkt am Haus. Geschäfte und Restaurants findet man gegenüber in den Riem-Arcaden. Gerne immer wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernhard from Engen

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, guter Service und direkte Anbindung ans U-Bahn-Netz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seebad Travemünde

Sehr schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage aber Stadtnähe.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Alles top
Location: MesseStadt München.
Das Hotel ist Kinderfreundlich und modern eingerichtet. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen und die Anbindung mit U- und S- Bahn waren super. Dieses Hotel kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Warendorf, Preußen :-)

Super Ausgangspunkt für einen Städtetrip

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Das Personal ist stets zuvorkommend und die Ausstattung ist sehr gut.
Cons: Wenn man das Frühstücksbuffet vor Ort bucht, ist dies mit 17 Euro sehr teuer. Wenn man aber sofort ein Zimmer mit Frühstück bucht, ist der Preis o.k.
Location: Genau nebenan liegt das Shopping-Center Riem-Arkaden mit Shops und Restaurants und die U-Bahnstation. Unmittelbar gegenüber liegt das Messegelände.
Das Hotel war genau richtig für unseren Städtetrip nach München. Wir waren als Paar unterwegs und genossen den Start in den Tag mit dem sehr guten Frühstücksbuffet. Genau nebenan liegt das Shopping-Center Riem-Arkaden und die U-Bahnstation, die einen in einer guten Viertelstunde ins Zentrum bringt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Geschäftsreise

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Geschäftsreise, Umgebung deshalb nicht bezüglich Stadtzentrum bewertet. Fernsehen/Radio könnten eine Modernisierung vertragen. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.