Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was quite nice - perfect for our needs. There were 7 in our party including two teenagers that enjoyed having a hamburger in the restaurant before we flew back to the states the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-rivières, Canada

Excellent hôtel d'aéroport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Confort, tranquillité, insonorisation excellente, personnel sympatique
Excellent service de la part du personnel, le personnel change de l'anglais à l’allemand facilement. chambre très confortable et très bien insonorisé, on entend aucunement l'aéroport qui se trouve directement à coté. un autobus se rend pour 2.50 euros directement à l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and near the airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This place is very convenient considering its proximity to the airport (which can be a little confusing). Also, the public transit bus takes you right to the hotel which was a bonus. I look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Sauber, Schönes Ambiente, alles vorhanden. Minivar gut sortiert und die Preise im Verhältnis Top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the Munich Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel. An easy trip to and from the airport with a bus that was just around the corner from the hotel, which costs 1.45 Euros. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Convenient, clean and friendly staff. Complimentary coffee. Shuttle good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港から近く費用をおさえたい人向き

Posted Jul 19, 2016
空港から20分おきに出ているバスで約10分。フロントスタッフは親切で部屋も静かで十分な広さがある。バスタブつきの部屋でかなりリラックスできた。 空港からの移動は面倒に感じた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

モダンで快適なホテルです

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: ・清潔でモダン ・チェックイン時の韓国人女性は大変感じがよかったです
Cons: ・チェックアウト時にタクシーを呼んでもらいましたが、その後のフォローがゼロ。他の客に私のタクシーを取られてしまいました。文句を言ったらすぐもう一台呼んでくれましたが。 ・レストランを利用しました。サーモンはあまりおいしくなかったです。
Location: エアポートホテルなので、なにもできません
空港のすぐそばにHiltonがあるのを知っていたらHiltonにしたと思いますが、清潔で、悪くないホテルでした。要タクシー。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: Check out was slow and disorganized. They offered free parking in the long term airport lot across the street but didn't know how to validate the pass
Location: Right next to airport.
It is an airport hotel which was convenient for our AM flight out of Munich. Would not stay there for any other reason. Had a sofa bed but room was on small side for 4 people when sofa was opened up. Clean and well maintained. Check out was slow and disorganized which was critical considering we had a flight to make.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Nice - close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very clean hotel. Easy to get to - very close to airport - one quick bus ride