Ratings based on 1,979 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for airport travelers

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Arrived at night after a flight, late check in and early check out not a problem We asked for a baby bed, and they set up a folding regular bed which we couldn't use. Also, no complimentary water bottle, and the parking was expensive. Other than that our stay was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, closeto airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We spent one night there and really enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to the airport. The front desk staff was super friendly. Unfortunately I can't remember the name of the girl that checked us in but she was superior!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Easily accessible without shuttle or taxi. Short walk from the nearby train station or city bus right out front. Hotel is very nice, nice bar, good food that stays open late, good sauna, nice rooms. Perfect transition to the airport after a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru, IN

Close to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Once we figured out where bus 635 stopped in front if terminal we had easy time finding hotel. Check in was easy and we were told about bus times back to airport and hours for restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable. No noise. Restaurant staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the breadstick with red curry butter. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Awesome staff. OK location, facilities.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: AWESOME staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, close proximity to airport.
Cons: Soundproofing rooms near elevators and stairs? Augment the city bus with a hotel shuttle service to the airport.
Location: It's next to the airport, but not what I'd consider walking distance especially with luggage. Nothing else nearby that I could see.
Easily the best part of the stay was the staff. Both check-in and check-out were smooth, and the staff at the front desk were super friendly, efficient, and professional. High marks all around on personnel as they really went the extra mile to help me feel comfortable, welcome, and informed during my trip. The just ok parts: 1) The hotel is kind of a desolate hike at night from the S train stop through parking lots and commercial buildings. Have an umbrella handy. 2) I got a great rate from Expedia, but I assume that's what put me in a room (202) right next to the stairwell and elevators. Noisy, but solved via a white noise app on the iPhone. 3) The 'shuttle' to the airport is a city bus. Yes they run on time and come every 20 minutes, but the first one was so packed that I just opted to wait an extra 20 minutes in the cold for the next one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, usa

convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: close to airport, easy access to Munich
very nice hotel but the rooms were so hot it made it difficult to sleep. There was no air conditioning at the time of year we stayed and we couldn't open the windows. Other than the room temps the hotel was very nice with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel near Munich airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great location. Just a few minutes from Munich airport. Vet friendly and helpful staff. A very enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good location good facilities nice stuff If your business around the airport area Reasonable and more to stay in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, close-ish to MUC, poor transport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
When I book an Airport hotel which is far from cheap, I expect a decent shuttle service not a 3x per hour public bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Comfortable, convenient to airport and transportation to the city.