Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Straßenbahnanbindung ( ca. 5 min)

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Das geräumige Badezimmer mit Badewanne, guter Beleuchtung.
Cons: Die Seite von Novotel versprach, dass es Spielbereiche für Kinder gäbe; die gab leider nicht. Schade.
Location: Hotel in einem neuen Wohnviertel, Münchner Freiheit mit vielen Möglichkeiten ist in der Nähe
ruhige Lage, sehr ordenliches und familienfreundliches Zimmer; 4 Personen finden gut Platz; die Ausstattung und Möblierung der Zimmer war äußerst praktisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet. Excellent attention

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Any thing I needed I have there. Breakfast is spectacular. For my family vacations using metro&bus was delicious. Walking and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grosse Zimmer und Stadtnähe

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Gute Ausgangslage für diverse Ausflugsziele, Nahe SBahn,reichhaltiges Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortável

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Conforto
Cons: Café da manhã mais barato
Location: Facilidade de acesso ao sistema de transporte.
Localização um pouco afastada do centro, porém, com acesso fácil por meio do sistema de transporte. Instalações amplas e modernas. Atendimento muito bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great value, comfortable, nice breakfast buffet.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This was the 4th time my family stayed in this Novotel. We went for two reasons: price and separate beds for my teenage kids. The hotel is clean, comfortable and efficient. there is street parking which is usually available and a ramp under the hotel for 10 Euro a night if not. The breakfast is open from 6 am to 11 am daily and offers a wide variety of options so there is something for everyone. The rooms are comfortable. There is a microwave, fridge and teapot to make tea and instant coffee which is supplied in the rooms. The beds are firm and the bathroom is pretty nice. The only complaint, which is minor is there isn't enough storage to unpack for a family of 4. We normally just live out of our suitcases, which is not really too big of an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zug , Switserland

Great Rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Rooms are nice and big, ready for 2 kids extra. Breakfast was good but room was a bit small for all the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

가격대비 굉장히 넓음

Posted Jan 1, 2016
가격대비 굉장히 방 사이즈가 큽니다. 화장실과 샤워실(욕조,샤워부스 둘다 있음)이 따로 나뉘어 있어서 좋구요,조식도 나쁘지 않은 편입니다.그리고 무엇보다도 직원들이 여행에 궁금한 사항들을 친절하게 알려줘서 인상깊었습니다.다만 시내에서 조금 먼것은 흠이네요.(지하철,트램 타고 시내에서 약 25분 소요)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
スタッフの対応がとても丁寧で安心することができました。また、泊まってみたいホテルの一つになりそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hannover

Das Hotel ist super

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Das Hotel ist super zentral gelegen. Egal ob man zur Arena oder in die Innenstadt möchte. Es sind alles sehr kurze Wege. Das Service Team ist sehr nett und super ist auch das kostenlose WLAN. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall das Frühstück mitzubuchen, sehr lecker und auch eine gute Auswahl. Beim nächste Aufenthalt in München buchen wir das Hotel wieder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel, etwas abseits gelegen

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstückbuffet war im Preis inbegriffen und ließ keine Wünsche offen. Zu Stoßzeiten kann es allerdings zu Platzmangel kommen.
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen und in der Nähe kann man nicht viel unternehmen.
Wir haben als vierköpfige Familie ein verlängertes Wochenende in München verbracht. Nachdem es nicht so leicht war, in München für uns ein vier ein Hotelzimmer zu finden (die Töchter sind 13 und 17 Jahre), hatten wir hier Glück und ein ausreichend großes und sogar gemütliches Zimmer. Mit extra Toilette, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Mikrowelle waren wir bestens ausgestattet.