Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet, breakfast was great
Cons: Room was small
No news is good news. Leave me alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
I've stayed many times and always excellent. a little away from the action but Ubahn stop across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Convenient hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Next to Ubahn. Abundance of free street parking. Firm beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok, however it's very poor quality to money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion to other travellers. It would be really great and helpful if you would let us know directly the next time what in your opinion should be improved. Kind regards, Benjamin Neubersch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable value option in Munich

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really comfortable and good value. It is only a few stops from the town centre so is a good base.There is nothing really in the neighbourhood so make sure you have evening/dinner plans in other parts of the town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and sharing your experience with others. If you need restaurant recommendations for your next stay, do not hesitate to ask our staff for suggestions. Within walking distance are several good restaurants of different nationality. Kind regards, Benjamin Neubersch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay overall!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness!
Cons: Each wifi code only let's two devices on it but the staff will give you another code for more devices if needed. They were very nice to do this!
Location: Just across the street from metro. So convenient!
Staff was very friendly and all spoke English. Room was nice size for European hotel and very clean. They let us check out a little later to accommodate our travel plans. Location is right across the street from a metro which was so convenient! Will definitely stay here the next time we're in Munich!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Benjamin Neubersch, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your great review and sharing your experience to others! We are really glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you also for your next visit to Munich. Kind regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ASpen, CO

If you do not speak German, stay away.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the staff.
Location: We noted that it was close to the mass transit.
The room was not ready at the check in time so we left for about 30 minutes. When we returned, one of the staff promised to show us to our apartment and then walked us to the garage and left us there. We had to return to the front desk which, luckily, had a new staff member there. She was gracious enough to actually walk us to the apartment. The check in girl was rude!! Her colleague apparently thought it was funny to leave us in the garage. I actually suggest that Expedia remove this hotel from their listings in the USA. The wifi was horrible so we found ourselves in a strange city with rude hotel staff and an inability to use our computers for directions and other assistance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Benjamin Neubersch, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, thank you for your review and sharing your opinion to other guests. Please be sure that we really care for our guests and always try to give them a feeling of being at home also when being in a foreign country. I do really reget your bad experience and hope that you at least enjoyed your stay in Munich. Please take my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that was caused by our staff. I would be really glad to welcome at another time again to show you what our understanding of good service is. Kindly yours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place stay for business convenient access to the metro and Oktoberfest. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for this great review and sharing your nice experience to other guests. Kind regards Benjamin Neubersch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience to other guests. Kind regards, Benjamin Neubersch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean, comfortable and affordable. E had a very pleasant stay. The staff were polite and helpful, the room was spacious and practical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Benjamin Neubersch, Hotel Management
Dear Ev, thank you for this great review! We are very happy that you had a nice time in Munich and our hotel and would be very glad to welcome you again. Kind regards Benjamin