Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AU

Could've been great

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel appearance is nice, staff friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed, but the room needed dusting. This room desperately needed air conditioning or at least a fan. The room was so hot it made for a very uncomfortable night. Needed to keep the windows open but the noise from the road was as bad as the heat. I probably would've really liked this hotel if it wasn't imposible to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Can't count dinner/drinking to bill together, it's not convenient for Biz man.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Toronto

Great out of the way spot

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is off the beaten track... it's in a quiet residential neighbourhood but close to both the S-Bahn and the tram (i.e. streetcar). My choice for the hotel was driven primarily by cost: it was much less than something right downtown, and to be honest, was well worth it. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean, and the area very safe.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, South Carolina, USA

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, restaurant, bar, room, free Wifi
Cons: Even though it's vegetarian, at least offer a small selection of cold cuts.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance of a few restaurants and also a nearby castle and park.
The staff made this an extremely enjoyable stay. Even though I didn't realize that the restaurant was vegetarian, I enjoyed the food and was surprised by it's quality. The free Wifi was great, the rooms are plenty big and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that enjoys a small, more personalized travel experience. I'll definitely stay there again, if I have to travel to the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with resteraunt

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the Nymphenburg palace. It's a bit far from the downtown but there's tram 17 to Karlsplaz. Still convenient. Not much to see/eat in the evening but still 2 good restaurants. Very quiet and beautiful neighborhood. Compared to the high prices in downtown, a pretty good choice. No lift though. If you have heavy luggage, better ask for the ground floor.
3 out of 5
by Brandon from USA

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work in my room. The bed was uncomfortable and I was only given one really flat pillow. The location is easy to get downtown by bus, and the room was clean. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt pænt og hyggeligt hotel et stille og roligt sted i München
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom, zona residencial tranquila

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel fica numa area residencial bem tranquila de Munique. Staff super atencioso, ponto de onibus literalmente na porta do hotel que te liga ao tram 17 ou ao SBahn 2 (trem) que vao pro centro. Café da manha a parte (13 euros/pax) muito bom. Hotel muito bem decorado e agradavel com quartos um pouco maiores que o padrao europeu com tudo funcionando OK. Nao tem elevador. Estacionamento gratis com poucas vagas mas muitas vagas na rua ao redor do hotel. Definitivamente foi muito bom ficar ali durante a Oktober, e aquele tipo de hotel que voce relaxa e realmente descansa.