Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage. Tolles Hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Optimal für einen Ausflug in die Therme Erding und in die Innenstadt von München. S und U-Bahn befinden sich in der Nähe. Die Zimmer haben eine gute Größe und sind sauber. Das Frühstück bietet eine sehr gute Auswahl an Speisen und Getränke. Wir würde es für einen Ausflug nach Erding oder München auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by Kai Uwe from Berlin

Zwischenaufethalt

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant war voll, daher schneller check in, aber nicht unfreundlich oder hektisch, gut gegessen später im Restaurant
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Oberweser

Praktisch und Gut !

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren in dem Hotel für eine Übernachtung anlässlich einer Durchreise. Das Hotel liegt am Messegelände in München Riem. Von der A99 sehr schnelle erreichbar, daher gut für unseren Zweck geeignet gewesen. Das Zimmer war wie in den Beschreibungen angegeben. Es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Zu erwähnen ist noch das hoteleigene Steakhouse, welches sehr zu empfehlen ist. Das Frühstück war auch sehr reichhaltig mit allem was man so erwarten kann. Warme und kalte Speisen, ect. Alles in allem kann man das Hotel guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hilmar from Kempten

Ruhiges Hotel mit gutem steakhouse.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes zimmer, schönes bad,der fernseher hätte etwas grösser ausfallen können, gutes frühstück mit rührei,spiegelei,speck,nürnberger bratwürstle,fleischpflanzerl,brezen, semmel,verschiedene brot,joghurt, käse,lachs, müsli etc. wurde immer flott wieder aufgefüllt. Kaffe und tee zum selbermachen auf dem zimmer. W-LAN kostenlos. Als ich frug ob er die sauna aufheizen kann sagte man mir dass das 5 euro extra kostet pro person. Das steht aber nirgends in der hotelbeschreibung. Dieses hotel würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ying from china

啤酒节的时候很推荐

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
在慕尼黑的郊外,但是交通也还挺方便的,晚上9点以前酒店提供车辆免费接送地铁站,在啤酒节这么旺的时间能订到这个酒店也算性价比很高了。户外是一派田园风光,对着阳光草地吃早饭,早餐种类非常丰富,还是推荐的。
5 out of 5
by Donald B from Ottawa, Canada

Great Stay- Great People, even in Busy Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were driving through Germany and wanted a hotel that did not require navigating into downtown Munich, because it was Oktoberfest. Our GPS led us to this hotel from the autobahn very easily in about five minutes. Better still, we discovered that the S-Bahn (light rail) ran close by, and the hotel provided a free shuttle to the station. Our room had everything we needed, clean, comfortable and very efficiently arranged. The full breakfast every morning was one of the best "included" breakfasts we have ever experienced. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great visit. As an example, we arrived on Friday night of Oktoberfest weekend (full house!) and needed to do laundry. The hotel laundry had closed for the weekend, so the receptionist found us a coin laundry nearby that was still open. Because our German was weak, she phoned to warn the laundry that we were coming. When we arrived there, we received a full briefing on how to use the machines delivered in a great mixture of English, German and charades. Result - all clean clothes for the big weekend. We give this hotel, and more important, the people who run it, full marks. We would be very pleased to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by cornelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maynard from San Diego

Keep looking! There's better for less elsewhere..

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a very good hotel for visitors to Munich when it is warm. There is no air conditioning and the hotel management is very disinterested in assisting patrons...unlike I have ever experienced. We even requested a room change and were ok with paying additional but the management simply said, "That's the room you booked"... There is something wrong with that. Likewise, the location of the hotel is out in Timbuktu! If you plan to go to Munich it would be better to drive and pay for parking or look for a Park and Ride...but the walk to the train station with limited hours is pretty significant. Definitely there are many better options for less money than this hotel. On the brighter side...the breakfast was nice...though eating outdoors we were always bothered by bees!