Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Central Location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
We stayed two nights at the hotel. Staff went out of their way to look after our needs and provides valuable advice. The accommodation was great and we enjoyed the breakfast. When we had to leave early they packed us a box lunch, which was unexpected. Most hotels we stay at are average, but it is the personal service and staff interactions which make the stay exceptional. This was the case with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bgh

Personnels aimable très accueillant !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Très bon situé, calme, confortable, parking gratuit sécurisé , p déj offert, personnel souriant et serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dorset england

Nice hotel close to station in quiet location

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms excellent breakfast and excellent staff
Cons: Coffee and tea facilities in room
Location: Close to central station in quiet location and close to October fest site next to u bhan station and opporsite church
Small hotel next to u ban station opposite church in quiet location but close to city centre. Good friendly staff very helpful and most spoke some English. No bar, or coffee facilities in room but didn't really need either after night out. Excellent breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Munich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, bom custo-benefício

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Munique é uma cidade grande, muito interessante, cheia de coisas para se conhecer. Dá para ir a pé ao centro... Não é do lado, mas da! Apenas tivemos um episódio ruim a noite: chegamos com compras e o elevador estava parado. Perguntamos ao recepcionista e ele fez várias piadas sobre o elevador não funcionar às sextas, etc e em nada ajudou. Conclusão: subimos 4 andares cheios de garrafas e o elevador estava preço no 3o Pq a porta não havia fechado direito. Fora isso, adoramos a cidade e tivemos uma boa estadia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The Hotel's location was a wow factor for us. To have a view of a lovely old church out our window was great.
This was a small friendly hotel situated directly across the road from a beautiful church. We really enjoyed having breakfast in the cosy dining area. The Hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bosnia

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location Breakfast Staff
Cons: Pillows
Location: Excellent location
My second stay at St Paul. Wonderful family run hotel with clean spacious rooms, good breakfast and good location. U-Bahn station is just outside the hotel so it is very convenient to get to other parts of Munich. Breakfast staff was really nice and overall stay was good. Wi-fi has really good reception even on the last floor in the room. The only minus for me was the pillow which was uncomfortable, everything else is great and price is unbeatable. I will be staying here again when in Munich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近地鐵站

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: 地理位置
Cons: 免費wifi、床的舒適度。
整體普通,但有提供早餐有加了一些分數,但是飯店設施老舊,尤其是電梯,感覺有些不安全;雖然說有提供免費wifi但是完全沒有訊號,實屬較為失望。
4 out of 5
by Nelson from Colombia

Perfect Location very cose to subway

Posted May 27, 2014
People very kindly, room perfect. 5 min subway to the down town.
5 out of 5
by AM from Toronto

What a surprise. Great Location and amazing staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The staff were great and always offering to make it better. The room was very comfortable and the location cant be beat.
Cons: Very Little
Location: Location was perfect, nice neighbourhood, close to October fest, the train station and downtown
A great little hotel, with very pleasant staff that went out of their way to please us. The location cant be beat on a quiet street at the subway stop and minutes from Downtown. The Breakfast was fantastic and the room was very clean and comfortable. It really was one of the best hotel stays we have had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Great Hotel and Nice Location. The only thing that I did not like were the pillows. I need a firm pillow to sleep and the pillows we had were extremely soft, aside from that everything else was great. Great breakfast and friendly staff.