Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by luis from las vegas

never again

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Photos don't reflect how the place really looks , it said free parking on the website but was charged 7 euros. Staff during the day at front desk and breakfast were rude and seemed to ignore what your need are.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Carlos

Too expensive, for what you get

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We just spend one night, but that was enough. I never had such a used bed in a hotel, the mattress was totaly done. Not worth the price at all. Breakfast was good, a lot of choices. Parking is not free, only if you want to park in a cross stree. If you want to park at the property, it's 7 EUR.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i had as frequent traveller

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Unfriendly Cold Old The worst hotel I had by hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Cheap Hotel close to bus line

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Close to Bus line
Cons: Entry doors to rooms and Balcony has no dividers.
Location: Area is basically housing district. You need to take a bus or a long walk just to get a cup of coffee.
Room was clean but you needed a key to unlock your room door from the inside. Very dangerous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Overall it was okay but we had couple of difficulties for instance there wasn't hot water for shower but staff fixed it as soon as we reported. Also there wasn't bath towel and had to get one from the staff.
2 out of 5
by Richard from HK

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
hot water only last for 30 seconds. Break my showering record: 1.5 mins
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Nice hotel on the Western outskirts of Munich

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Good beds, good location (green suburb, but with easy access to various motorways), friendly reception, fantastic Italian restaurant
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms. Easier internet access.
I visited the hotel for business purposes and found the location great, with easy access into the centre of Munich and to major South/North/Westbound motorways. In spite of the unusual heat wave, I got decent nights of sleep - good bed and good shower. The attached Italian restaurant (directly adjacent to the hotel) has lovely outdoors sitting, very friendly service and some of the best Italian food I have ever had.