Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great stay on the outskirts of Munich

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved our stay at Seibel's Park Hotel situated in a quiet neighborhood area with a beautiful outdoor patio and garden. Our 3-bed room was very cozy and had a balcony overlooking the garden area. The staff was so friendly and helpful and morning breakfast was great. Thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel carino, un po' datato, ma confortevole. Ottimo ristorante italiano attaccato ad Hotel. Magari maggior cortesia da parte della reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great Hotel and Staff - close to main train station ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in S-Bahn-Nähe

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in München-Pasing und ist für Ausflüge in und um München ein idealer Stan
Standort für mehrtägige Besuche in München und Umgebung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Schönes Hotel in hübscher Parkanlage

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr schön angelegten Parkanlage mit gutem italienischen Restaurant. Auch die nähere Umgebung mit dem Pasinger Park und weiteren gemütlichen Restaurants mutet eher kleinstädtisch gemütlich an. Das Zimmer war schön hell, groß und hatte einen kleinen Balkon, auch das Bad war sehr sauber, frisch renoviert und hell. Das Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Sverige

Inget vidare men nära stationen

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bokningen strulade, de hittade den inte. Stängde precis allt precis när vi kom fram. Frukosten inget vidare, lite torrt bröd. Valde det för att det var det enda lediga i området.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: la zona e lo stile dell'hotel un po' provenzale
Cons: sicuramente la colazione
Hotel un po fuori dal centro, venti minuti di auto senza traffico, ma in zona molto tranquilla già dopo le 11 di sera non si sente alcun rumore anche con le finestre aperte. Stanza spaziosa e pulita, bagno non grande ma pulito e con tutto ciò che serve. Stanza colazione piccola, e se sbagli orario devi aspettare. Colazione varia, mancante di torte e frutta. Ristorante italiano attaccato all'albergo ottimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels