Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, U.S.A.

Older hotel, we'll try someplace else next time

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Small black mold spots in the ceiling corners of the bathroom and bedroom. Clearly some attempts were made to paint over the issue, but returned.
Nice drapes in the room. Nice large room had three beds, we only reserved a two bed room. Decorations were quite ornate metal work on the beds and light fixtures, apparently from the 80's or 90's. Matresses were comfortable. Bathroom and shower worked well.
3 out of 5
by Meelis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We always have an amazing stay at Seibel's Parkhotel. This is definitely the best hotel to stay in while visiting the area near Pasing-Obermensing. The people are nice, the room are adorable - great amenities, location and eateries nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a stay near Pasing Sbahn

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel. The owners/workers are polite and hard working. The rooms are adorable, with balconies to enjoy the beautiful surroundings. There is a wonderful Italian restaurant connected to it. I just moved to the area and will be sending all overflow guests to this wonderful hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, nice staff, not comfortable at all

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Any semi-decent hotel should be a: 1) Reasonably comfortable 2) Quiet So it was not comfortable, the floor was covered with cold tiles. There was no shower cabin, just a curtain so I spilled the water all over the place. I could also hear everything that was happening on the corridor and every move on the floor above me. The staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was functional for our needs, but the wifi didn't work properly on either of our phones (one iPhone, the other Android), but it did work on our laptops for some reason. Breakfast was fine, and the room was what you would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Great hotel! Will go back.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location - breakfast - friendly people
Cons: The walls are pretty thin - which is fine if there are good neighbors.
Location: It was located in a residential area, and within three bus stops, there were shops, pharmacies, bars, and restaurants.
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was easy to find with a GPS, but would be difficult without one. It was located in a mostly residential area; the staff was friendly and spoke English. The hotel was only 3 bus stops from the major transport hub - Pasing - which also had a pharmacy and several places to eat and shop. The parking was free, but was located in a nearby parking lot and was first come first serve. A 7 euro option a night was available. The breakfast was excellent and copious (and free); the room was spacious, clean, comfortable and had a bathtub. The only downside was the paper thin walls. All the neighbors were quiet, but one evening we could hear laughing and talking. Luckily, Germans tend to bed early and it was quiet afterwards. However, I feel this could have been an issue had there been loud neighbors. I love this hotel and will be happy to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok price, nice location, has seen better days.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Considering the price it is an ok Hotel. Very nice staff at reception, however in my room the TV did not work (Signal from antenna stopped working every 5 mins to come back after 20 mins) and I could not connect to the WIFI with the token provided. Staff is not available past 11pm, so they could not fix it. Breakfast is free, breakfast staff is quite friendly, breakfast selection was rather limited by German standards, but ok if you are just lookig for basic stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Looks much better from the outside

Posted Oct 15, 2016
No parking in front of hotel to check in (Parking is around the corner in no standing zone). Beds are creaky. Bathroom to small with cracked tiles. Toilet paper is single ply, 80 grid grade. No coffee making facility in the room. Breakfast was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place, about little walk to the station.