Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Freundlichen Personal, Comfort Zimmer, Kinderbett OK. Die Lage ist gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Direkt am U-Bahnhof gelegen und relativ zentral zur City ist die Lage schon gut. Das Personal ist sehr nett und das Frühstücksbuffet erfüllt alle Wünsche. Wer aber ruhige Zimmer erwartet wird enttäuscht. Der Straßenlärm ist relativ laut. Trotz Zimmer zum Innenhof. WLAN, wenn man sich überhaupt einloggen kann ist sehr, sehr langsam. Die Betten sind viel zu weich. (Schon bei meinen 75kg) Rückenschmerzen sind vorprogrammiert. Dennoch für 1-2Übernachtungen war alles okay. 3Sterne würden aber reichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage Kann ich neue weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wallhalben, Germany

Excellent service on a very difficult day

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The care taken by the staff on a difficult day. The cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: It was great.
Location: Not sure since we were on lock down.
My two young children and I stayed at this hotel on the Friday of the shooting at the mall. The hotel displayed extreme concern for everyones safety while simultaneously managing to provide food and drinks since we could not leave the hotel. The staff and particularly the manager were top notch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較的郊外のシェラトンホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
テロの影響で、空き部屋があるのがここしかなくて急遽宿泊しましたが、スタッフの対応もよく、いいホテルだと感じたのも束の間、朝食ビュッフェでやたら皿を下げたがるスタッフと遭遇。 途端嫌な気持ちになりました。本当はこの人のせいでスタッフの欄は1にしたいとこですが、他のスタッフは感じ良かったので2にします。 安くない宿泊費払ってるんだからそういうとこは徹底指導を希望する。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Simplicity and cleanliness
Location: Didn't stay long enough
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was smooth.Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: It was cool that you could listen to the T.V in the bathroom. We got good wifi and there is a gym with a sauna which is great!
Location: We didn't do anything immediately close to the hotel, but it was so close to the U Bhan that we were able to travel downtown quickly.
This was a great hotel, it was right next to the U Bhan and S Bhan which made it very easy to get anywhere in the city. The room was nice and big with a very comfy bed and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Get real queen or king beds
Location: Excellent location its right at the metro station
Excellent location, higly recommended for family trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messina, Italy

soggiorno eccellente

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: La disponibilità del personale.
Cons: The wifi.
Location: A 10 metri dalla fermata della metropolitana (Heimeranplatz) con la quale si raggiunge il centro di Monaco in 5 minuti.
abbiamo soggiornato in questa splendida struttura dal 17 al 21/06/2016, bella sotto tutti i punti di vista.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Stadthotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Zimmer waren gut. Parkgarage eng, teuer und ohne direkten Zugang zum Hotel. Frühstücksraum viel zu eng und zu klein. Auswahl für 22,- mäßig