Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Well located, 3 stops from Haubtbanhoff and the hotel is above the station which made travelling very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location & clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Facility
Cons: Free breakfast & free Wi-Fi at room.
Location: It's very near train exit. However nothing much around the hotel.
The hotel is located near the 2 train station exit, which is very convenient. The room is clean and has complimentary teas/coffee. However the breakfast is additional charge. Not much eating places around the hotel, except within the hotel premises and 1 chinese restaurant outside. Wi-Fi at room is not free unless guest is SPG member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really close to the station

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great hotel, about 5 stops from the central city. It would be great if the wifi fit free since it is a four star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was excellent and there was a huge choice of tasty breakfast options. The hotel is right next to an underground station, facilitating quick and easy access to the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

ABCD

Posted Dec 12, 2016
unfortunately I fell on entering the hotel and spent the following 10 days in hospital with a shattered patella and fractured shoulder, then had to be medically air transported back to the UK. The hotel manager, Heinrich, and his staff took excellent care of my husband and saw to his every need during this worrying time, from extending his stay to procuring toiletries for myself. We cannot praise Heinrich and his staff highly enough for all they have done for us and would certainly recommend the Sheraton Westpark to anyone wishing to spend time in Munich. The fact that an S Bahn station is only a couple of metres from the front door is a bonus! As I didn't get to see the inside of the hotel, I am relying on my husband's judgement; but as he is very particular, I wouldn't question it. We hope to return next year - wouldn't really consider anywhere else!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel room did not have enough beds and hotel blamed expedia and vice versa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Overall it is very nice.
Location: It is very handy without being too close and congested.
We nave stayed at this hotel for 3 years in a row during the holiday season. It is an excellent place to stay because of its location, facilities and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Alexander Bieber, Hotel Management
Dear Lamar, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback with us and the community! I am more than happy, that you had such a wonderful time with us again and we hope to see you again next year for the Christmas season! Best regards, Alexander Bieber General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Comfortable beds, very handy for the metro. Busy at the weekend maybe because of Christmas Markets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Right on top on the underground station but with no vibrations at all. Lovely big rooms with all comforts - apart from a kettle :( Perfectly dark and silent at night. Maybe just a tad too warm. Bathroom is really nice with everything you can dream of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Good location (train few steps) from hotel.
Clean, underground garage, good service, brand new, nice & big room.