Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Nice location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is very quick and very close to transportation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but a little out of the way

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel very clean however rooms were way too warm and found the cleaning staff abrupt and rude ... great concierge service . This hotel was a €15 Euro ride to the centre of Munich
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

No free wifi

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: not enough free parking.
Location: easy access to subway to get anywhere in the city.
Really disappointed that when you pay so much for a hotel room that you don't get free wifi in the room. With so many places giving free wifi, can't understand why this hotel chain would not do the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel at a discount rate. The swimming pool is excellent but the sausa room is Europen meaning nude for male and famales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D., Baltimore, Md

Just ok

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was ok. The wifi was horrible, couldn't do anything, and for the price it should have been better. The toom was overpriced for what I got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very excellent service.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
我只在慕尼黑兩天、主要一個人要去福森「新天鵝堡」,這個旅館地點離中央車站7站左右、地區高級安靜;附近有特色商店與餐廳。我到隔壁藥房買東西、服務也是很親切;是個高級社區。捷運在3分鐘路程內,我逛到中央車站附近、發現那邊混雜、讓我感到,我一個人旅遊、選擇到這個地區、這間飯店實在太幸運了。 雖然此旅館外觀沒有很新穎、但是到各樓層還多一道控制門、要刷卡能進入、安全設計很周全;尤其房間設施高級、附加拖鞋、浴袍、沐浴球;兩瓶免費水;咖啡茶包及熱水瓶、吹風機、熨斗等。 特別要提出,櫃檯人員服務訓練有素、專業且親切、讓我感到十分受觀迎。飯店內有游泳池與蒸汽室、健身房;很可惜我沒有體驗一下。 總之,櫃檯服務一級棒!有賓至如歸的感受、是令人愉快的旅遊。我強力推薦!
5 out of 5
by Althalaith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Really comfy hotel for business!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I really like this hotel. Rooms are spacious and the beds are super comfortable. One problem on this stay - there were no towels in my room or mat in bathroom. For some reason no toiletries either. I was so tired I just used the spa towels they had left by the window (not the same as bath towels but were clean and new!) For that reason I have given this stay a 3. However I didn't call to ask, and if I had they would have likely sorted the issue.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels