Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place !! can't say it is a hotel !!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not clean street around hotel with crazy people
Avoid,i checked out it is not a hote, they took payment of two nights with no refund back however one of the staff said we will refund you back. Unprofessional staff . Nothing good at all even the odor of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Bit loud as it was above a market stall on a busy street but fine for fest!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We stayed here for Oktoberfest and the location was great. It’s equidistant to Marienplatz and Oktoberfest with a ton of restaurants around it. The room was nice. My only complaint would be the pillows were about as comfortable as a bag of socks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Perfect for Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This hotel is the perfect distance from Oktoberfest, easy to walk there then stumble home afterwards. Facilities are basic but they were perfect for what we needed, which was a place to crash for the night and have a shower to freshen up. The hotel is not located in the best area of town, it is a little rough around the edges but was safe and quiet enough to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Central hotel, good room, nice staff, good breakfasts, fairly quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cozy hotel in a quiet street

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had a short two night stay here, we checked in around 7pm and the receptionist was very helpful with information to Venice and places to eat. Our room was on the ground floor behind reception, so it was easy to get to. The room was clean and tidy, wifi was good and the bed was firm but comfortable. The blankets were a bit thin but it was warm through the night. Breakfast was a good start to the morning and the staff were friendly. Easy to get to Venice from the hotel a short walk and then on the tram. Would definitely recommend staying here
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty. Breakfast awful wifi hopeless Dont go near it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main train station and restaurants.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Cheaper basic Breakfast (coffee and Brioche) to go !
Location: Train Station.
Just stayed overnight between a train trip and a flight home. Just what I needed. Close to train station and food, clean, comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Fooled by the pictures. :(

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The only two positives are the 2 block walk to the Munich central station and it was inexpensive. There is no air conditioning and don't pay for the breakfast. Very minimal. We enjoyed quick bites by the kiosks at the train station. The bathroom was outdated and there was some visible mold. My boyfriend said the pictures fooled him. The room itself is also pretty small. I am not one to complain but just a warning that it was less than we expected.
3 out of 5
by Danila Kem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels