Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jussi

Ystävällinen hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin henkilökunnan ystävällisyys teki vaikutuksen. Sijainti rautatieaseman ja ratikkalinjan vieressä sekä ihan kävelymatkan päässä ydinkeskustasta iso plussa.
4 out of 5
by Rocky

Kurztrip

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Top Hotel Senator in München ist optimal gelegen, vom Bahnhof sehr gut fußläufig erreichbar. In die Münchner Innenstadt kommt man ebenfalls recht zügig zu Fuß. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und mit einer guten Auswahl. Einzig das zu kleine und zu weiche Kopfkissen hat gestört. Wir würden wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by ananas

Alles bestens nur zu Empfehlen

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir hatten das Hotel nur für eine Nacht gebucht ( Leider !! ) da wir am nächsten Morgen einen Flug hatten. Wir werden mit Sicherheit, wenn wir nochmals von München aus eine Flugreise antreten, dieses Hotel wieder buchen. Es war einfach alles bestens.Die Zimmer sauber und bequem eingerichtet, das Frühstück kann man mit ruhigem Gewissen als ausgezeichnet weiterempfehlen.Obwohl wir ein Zimmer zur Straße hin hatten war es außerordentlich ruhig.
4 out of 5
by Flurina A.

Ideal für eine Städtereisr

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Einfaches Hotel!Zimmerausstattung war eher älter aber für eine Nacht ganz okay!Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt!
3 out of 5
by matkailija

kiva pieni hotelli

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Ebookers
ihan hyvä hotelli,aamiainen riittävän hyvä.huoneessa ei kylläkään ollut ilmastointia ,joten piti pitää ikkunaa auki että sai ilmaa.kokolattiamatto oli huono asia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

모든 면에서 평균 이상

Posted Sep 14, 2014
작은 호텔이지만 room condition도 양호하고 깨끗했다. 중앙역과 가까우면서도 번화가는 살짝 피한 위치라 쉬기에 편안했다. 조식도 훌륭하였고 특히 직원들이 친절하고 서비스가 좋았다. 가격대비 매우 만족하였다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Cosy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
really cosy, nothing to say excep tthat there were 2 one-person-beds instead of a big bed for a couple... :/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Spotless budget hotel <10min from the station

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff were faultlessly helpful (with great English if/when needed) and the place is everything you need it to be - reasonably sized rooms, alright beds, and very clean - at a very fair price. The breakfast won't knock you out but totally par for the budget European hotel course really. The area, to the west of the station on the south side of the tracks is a bit seedy - lots of casinos and adult entertainment - but we never felt unsafe at all and practically every other building is a hotel, including some of the nicer chains (a bit closer to the station), so you're in plenty of company.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard Roth

Münchentrip

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Ebookers
Personal sehr freundlich, Alles sauber, Parkhaus beim Hotel, Zentral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westfalen

super central

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: service
Location: von dort alles gut zu erreichen!
preis-leistung passt! schade keine klimaanlage! sonst aber sauber und echt gut