Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great location close to central train station. Clean and comfortable accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastleigh, Hampshire

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Good value, location worked well for us.
Cons: The bar area isn't very welcoming unless you want to sit at the bar. Perhaps it's the shape of the space.
We had a fantastic 4 night stay in Munich. We enjoyed the walk to MArien Platz.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami 305

The hotel located is so good

Posted Apr 1, 2017
You can walk every where you want in Munich from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Great Location

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Good, clean hotel with a decent restaurant and bar.
Good hotel, well located 5 minutes walk from the station and 10 minutes from the Old Town. This was a business trip so we did not have time for sightseeing but I will certainly try and return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Small hotel room but cozy. not too far from city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Perfect for what we needed . Close to everything and staff wonderful very friendly and nothing too much trouble --we had a toddler with us .Evening meal in restaurant limited to Pizza / Pasta bit otherwise really good.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KATHLEEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Review of hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: location to central station, about 5 mins...Breakfast was nice
Cons: The rooms were dated, not really like the pictures. The room service and restaurant needs to massively expand the choice of food.
This is classed as a 4* hotel, however there is nothing about this hotel that is even close to that star rating. My room was really very basic, two twin beds pushed together with 2 single duvets! 1 sachet of coffee only and you have to request more. Bathroom needed a fresh. Reception staff were really pleasant and welcoming. Room service very quick but a EXTREMELY limited menu, the hotel has a Italian restaurant.. however the food is extremely basic and limited. Breakfast is buffet and nice range of options but not worth £19 euro's. If this hotel was labelled as a 2* then I would be pleased, but very disappointed with this hotel. My room was nothing like those shown, no colourful rooms, dated etc. Location is handy for the central station but there are better hotels even closer. This hotel is ok for a couple of nights (but don't expect 4*) but would not stay for longer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean and air con

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location Air con
Cons: Gym facilities
Staff were very friendly, gym a little limited, but great location