Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge, england

lovely place for a little break

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very close to the city centre! Lovely breakfast and fun pool table :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Not a nice part of town

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only 15 minutes walk from main tourist area but not a very nice area to walk through after dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

推薦!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: 過2-3天才回覆電郵
雖然酒店離火車站大約10分鐘路程, 但房間乾淨而且大, 價錢也很合理。 酒店附近有一個local market,日用品, 生果都比車站賣的便宜!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Nicht der erste und auch nicht der letzte Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel molto confortevole, pulito e con personale disponibile. Strategica la sua posizione vicino la metropolitana.
Monaco incantevole sotto il periodo natalizio. Mercatini da visitare
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel 20 minutes walking from center (Marienplatz)

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Room
Cons: Service toward clients. Wait with cleaning room untill they leave Hotel and not rapidly during breakfast. Rate level of garage pretty high
Location: Very nice city with all nice things to see on walking distance from Hotel
Hotel room was ok, we were with 2 couples and our bed room was good but the other couple advises that matras of bed was not in that good condition. Further rooms are ok and breakfast buffet very nice. The Hotel offers limited Free Wifi which means some times you can have WiFi against payment only (€2,00 for 2 hr) The staff was helpfull but believe can be more friendly when helping and during check-out when I received the information that I used the paid Wifi (was not aware) there was no option that Hotel made mistake. This give not a positive feeling to us as client while it is about €2,- (so I decided not to discuss)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino alla stazione.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
L albergo nonostante si trovi vicino la stazione è mal servito in termini di ristoranti o bar per pranzare o cenare. Le camere vecchie e nella mia non c'era la possibilità di gestire l'aria. L Acqua del bagno attenzione esce bollente!!! Da Ustione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to city centre and central rail station. The room is spacious. Breakfast is satisfactory.
Cons: Curtains are poorly fitted and left a 3-5 cm gaps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: München
Freundlicher Empfang, schönes Frühstück, Parkmöglichkeit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel wäre ok, aber personal & org katastrophe

Posted Nov 1, 2016
die räume sind in Ordnung. die lage wäre es auch, jedoch: internet ging in 3 tagen nicht, Leute an der Rezeption waren nicht in der lage auch nur einen einzigen task richtig zu machen. habe so etwas noch nicht erlebt.