Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transport and city centre.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Breakfeast wasn't the best.
Rooms are great. We had a standard room which cost between 400-500 per night. Yes it was in Oktoberfest festival period, we had to pay for an additional 15.00 per night for air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

neues Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Restaurant im Garten
Cons: siehe unsere Bemerkungen zum Bad
Location: in Bahnhofsnähe und besonders nah an der U-Bahn Theresienwiese
Positiv überrascht uns hat das Restaurant, besonder im ansprechenden Hofgarten. Es sollte auf Ihrer Internetseite deutlich dargestellt werden! Der Preis des Frühstücks ist rel. hoch, aber angesichts der Reichhaltigkeit und der Qualität akzeptabel. Das Badezimmer ist rel. klein für ein 4 Sterne-Hotel. Unter dem Waschbecken vermißten wir weitere Ablagemöglichkeiten. Beinahe gefährlich ist die Dusche ohne Haltegriffe wenigstens an einer Wand. Der Handtuchhalter ist zu hoch und für zwei Badetücher zu knapp. Wegen eine angrenzenden Großbaustelle ist es von 7 Uhr bis 16 Uhr laut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
In general nice and trendy hotel that was updated from a few years ago when I last stayed there. I would have given it 5 star if it was not for the fact that housekeeping continuously attempts to enter room without waiting for permission. Further on the last morning construction shortened our sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanagawa

駅から徒歩15分程度、道順がシンプルなので覚えやすかった

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 清潔感がある
Cons: とくにないです。
Location: 歩いて20分くらいで観光エリアにいけます。観光の方でしたら歩いて行くのも楽しいかと思います。
スタッフが親切だった。 観光エリアから離れてはいるが徒歩圏内なので問題無いと思います。 ミュンヘンに行った際はまた宿泊してもいいと思っています。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Das Hotel ist Zentrums nah. Zimmer sind etwas klein für zwei Personen aber für zwei Übernachtungen ok. Frühstück ist mit 19€ pro Person meiner Meinung nach auch für München zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So PAulo - Brazil

Hotel well located close to the train station

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was really nice
Cons: Room comfort
Hotel is nice and functional, a good 3-star hotel, but do not expect any frills
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flores

Excelente

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Excelente ubicación y confort , muchos negocios de comida alrededor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Posizione molto comoda a 10 minuti dalla stazione centrale e 15 minuti dal centro. Personale cordiale, stanze spaziose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Zentrale Lage. Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Parken war kostenfrei. Sehr effiziente Abwicklung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Adequate for a 2 night stay in Munich. Glad we booked into a room with A/C; the adjacent room must not have been the same and had their door propped open to let in cooler air from the hallway. Pedal bikes were available for rent which was convenient. Breakfast was the typical continental fare. The hotel itself was about a 15min walk from the Karlplatz metro station. The hotel is nestled in an immigrant dense community which provides different options for eateries and restaurants nearby. Felt safe enough during the daytime but not quite sure if I would have walked around alone at night had I been unaccompanied.