Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alinso

Bien comunicado, muy bueno persona agradable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Muy buena para repetir y aconsejar a la gente y no quiero escribir mas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un placer

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones, personal, desayuno...todo..
Cons: No he encontrado puntos de mejora
Location: cerca de la estacion central y bien comunicado.
Habitaciones Grandes y espaciosas, personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento. Cerca de la estacion central y bien comunicado. Amenities en el baño sin faltas, Desayuno espectacular. Volvere sin duda. Gracias por todo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0815 hotel mit wenig Komfort macht auf groß

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Man kommt kaum zur Tür rein WLAN gratis für Clubmitglieder Wasser zum Preis von 6,90 Schwache Heizung Dusche rutschig Personal bemüht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: zentral, alles zu Fuss zu erreichen, Bahnhofsviertelcharme
++ zentral, alles zu Fuss zu erreichen, -- Bahnhofsviertelcharme
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to carry our luggage up and down many stairs

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better access to ground floor rooms and better ventilation.
Location: Close to central station.
Terrible experience. Our room was on ground floor. We had to take lift to first floor, then walk down long corridor with a series of doors we had to open. Then we had to walk back down to ground level via series of stairs to get to our room. It was quite an effort to do this carrying our luggage. When we checked out, we had to carry luggage up the stairs. Also, since our room was on the ground floor, we couldn't leave our window open for ventilation during the night because of security reasons. So the room was very stuffy. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable y cómoda

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nos gustó el hotel, aunque por la mañana en el desayuno había mucha gente y algún día escaseaban las mesas. Bajabas a desayunar y había mesas reservadas para clientes "especiales" y el resto nos aguantábamos y no quedaba otra que esperar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利の良さ

Posted Dec 29, 2015
交通の便が良く、飲み物もすぐ近くの商店で買える。スタッフも親切だった。この値段でこのクオリティは高い。海外のホテルには珍しく、アメニティもあった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiel

Gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass man München von hier aus gut zu Fuß erkunden kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel insgesamt bewerte ich mit sehr gutem Durchschnitt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Sí, me ha gustado. Funcional i limpio Personal correcto i atento Bien situado, cerca del centro, y con el metro muy cerca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean but small room

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Restaurant good staff. The bathroom .being able to make coffee etc in my room
Cons: 2chairs in room
For one night in Munich it was good value and just what was required.