Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Fantastic hotel close to public transportation

Posted May 21, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff there is superb and the service aswell. Their restaurant Paulaner is also quite good with a nice selection of local beers and wines. What I really liked about the hotel was the service. The rooms were clean and spacious. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in pleasant area

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel is fine, just a few little things, only one receptionist around when busy check in time, and concierge grumpy. No child bed made up as booked, so had to go and ask, only one gown for swimming in room, when know three people staying, no milk for tea,coffee. But was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Canada

All staffs were friendly, and helpful.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Comfortable, clean, excellent food, And friendly helpful staffs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Should provide free wifi in room, and be more friendly with guests.
4 out of 5
by David

Good stay paid wifi slow

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
I like the brand Westin and understand the brilliant company philosophy, disappointed could only eat in the bar due to a corporate event, would have been nice to know in advance. I paid extra for premium wifi as I was on business it was awfully slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Friendly staff Good location Clean room Good wellness facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel with lots of wow

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was the best experience I ever had in a hotel....! I'm traveling and staying in big hotels since 30 years. This hotel is a must go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Great Hotel with good communication links

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, food, facilities and convenience
Cons: Concierge efficiency and personality!
Location: Not a lot to do very close to hotel but 10 minutes by tram to the English garden and Chinese Tower beer garden/ Christmas Market. 15 minutes to centre
Stayed in hotel many times and used to live in area. Easy to get to from airport and to get into city centre since close to underground station. Accommodation and breakfast excellent and most staff. However, 2 of the 3 concierge did not follow through an bookings which caused a few minor problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels