Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, CA

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great and friendly staff. Close to public transit. Taxi stand across the street. Breakfast is wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Gregory LEBRUN Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shelly, Thank you for your wonderful review on Expedia. I look forward to welcoming you back to ibis Styles Muenchen OSt messe soon. Warmest regards Gregory LEBRUN Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Lieber Gast, Danke für die positive Bewertung. Hoffentlich bis bald, Gregory LEBRUN Direktionsassistent
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Dear Peter, thank you for leaving such a rating here on Expedia. We are looking forward to welcome you back here at ibis Styles Muenchen Ost Messe. Sincerely, Gregory LEBRUN Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by yuet ching doris

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Dear Yuet Ching Doris, First of all, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please come back soon. Warmest regards from Munich, Gregory LEBRUN Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a cool different look including carpeting and headboard. Shower was good and room was a good size. Breakfast was good and had all the usual stuff that you want. People were great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dean I am delighted to learn you had a relaxing stay and found our rooms warm and welcoming. I’m proud to read your kind comments regarding our friendly staff. We take pride in the quality of service we provide, and are glad that it exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to Munich. Warm regards, Gregory Lebrun Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 day vacation, a couple, a very interesting city, beautiful period prior to Christmas holiday, charming markets of Christmas. The hotel is located just 5 kilometers from the center we would Rcbomaod convenient to get anywhere. Breakfast is good and varied. Large rooms tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a lot more for your money

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot fault it, everything was as it should be: the service, the room, the breakfast.. of course it would be difficult to drive to the city but for us, it was perfect because our friend's house was only 3 minutes away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, somewhat remote location, requires bus and subway ride into town. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.