Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good tho location could be better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to travel and very helpful staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one day and explored Marienplatz. It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. Quiet rooms. Clean. Good amenities, Friendly and helpful staff. The price!!
Location: Directly across the street was a fine Italian restaurant with very good pizza. It was within walking distance of a train stop that runs from the air
From check in to getting to the room everything went seamless. I had made the reservation online from an iPhone less than an hour before arrival. My reservation was in the system. Our room was very spacious, clean, accommodating, quiet and comfortable. Expedia provided an excellent price for a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtenay, BC

NH Munchen Messe

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Modern, very spacious and comfortable room.
Location: Out of the centre of town, a bus stops right outside the hotel that takes you to the metro. Great Italian restaurant across the road.
Had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel while in Munich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a little underwhelming for the price we paid (which I'm sure was elevated due to Oktoberfest season). While it was clean and the staff was nice, it was a little far from any downtown area. There is a very convenient bus stop directly in front of the hotel though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Solid effort.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were excellent. Couldn't do enough to help and extremely friendly.
Cons: Could do with a lick of paint here and there. This is my third time in the hotel in the past few years and its definitely looking a bit more tired thi
Nice enough hotel; bit of a distance from the city centre but easy enough to get there on public transport. No surprises good or bad really. Id be happy to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by dennis from Sleep Hollow

1st timers in Europe

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great all the comfortsfor home. The bus was easy to catch to the downtown area right outside the front door of the hotel. Great stay. We would stay here again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Mohmamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yaniyati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rom from Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel But Far From Downtown

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, modern hotel, clean and relatively large rooms. Far away from downtown, in the suburbs, but everything downtown was expensive for Oktoberfest. And the stop for the bus that goes into the city is right in front of the hotel. Overall pretty good.