Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Too far out of the city but closer to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The place should not be 4 star. The receptionist not very friendly and Iwas not told about the price of breakfast in advance ( I thought it was included ) the breakfast was expensive. I would have never had breakfast for 15 euros had I known what I was getting. I would have preferred a roll and coffee for what I got. I recently stayed at the Bold Hotel and it was much more of a 4 star hotel with better fresher breakfast than Raeter Park Hotel. I would not recommend it. In addition the hallway carpet was not vacuumed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Hotel Near Munich

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location to facilities, including bus, grocery store, and the local S-Bahn.
Cons: Better room location
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times - mostly in the Annex, which has decent rooms. This trip, the hotel gave me a room on the second floor of the main hotel, directly above the hotel entrance, facing the main street. The noise was incredibly loud, and it was extremely difficult to sleep. There were also other hotel guests partying very late, into the early morning, and the hotel staff did nothing to quiet them down. If I ever stay there again, I will not accept a room that close to the entrance. Also, the room was much smaller than those in the Annex, so I felt somewhat cramped.
4 out of 5
by Thaeer

Some notes

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel outside munich,wide parking places,we got a room in with street view,it can be loud in the night without air condition.overall a good hotel to stay nearly to munich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Useful for business

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Typical local hotel. On high street with an annex over the road. Clean and functional. Near to a railway station. Basic restaurant but good Italian nearby. Large rooms and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and poor

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Unhelpful staff on arrival on Sunday in terms of directions and finding somwhere local to eat. Room was dated, tiny and not very clean. For £50 it would have just been acceptable but a total rip off at double this price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the hotel.com price it was great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very large, clean and really enjoyed the sense of humor with pictures, artifacts and fun things all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Front Desk

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is 14 Euro. My room was in the main building. I happy about the hotel and the room price, especially it was Oktoberfest. The front desk staff is helpful. They help me to stay in the same room for the second night, where I was booked the room separately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel during Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is 14 Euro. My room was in the main building. I happy about the hot and the room price, especially it was Oktoberfest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels