Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice : Milan

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Great place so close to the station so when you think your gonna walk!!! Don’t waste your time. It’s more valuable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2018
nice hotel, friendly staff, close to the station, breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Value and Location

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Stayed at the hotel for 3 days while in transit and the location couldn’t have been better (by the Centrale Station). The staffs are ever helpful and hotel is top quality. Will definitely come back and stay with them again if I ever travel back to Milan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Cinsy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE EORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Only 5 minutes after arrival we gave are keys to the valley and the stole are stuff, the hotel staff was very unhelpful didn't seem to care at all I would recommend anyone that is thinking to book and stay hear to change there mind ITS TERRIBLE !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Davide - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear edwin, I am replying to your review just for the sake of truth. Writing "the worst hotel I have ever stayed in" is just incorrect since you actually did NOT stay in our hotel. As a matter of fact, when you and your travel mate arrived, you told us you had made a double reservation (our hotel plus another one) and asked us to cancel the reservation for free; when you heard that we would apply a penalty (first night only) you changed your mind and decided to stay. At check-in you left your car keys with the personnel of our partner garage (we haven't got our own garage) and just five minutes later you accused their personnel of having stolen one cigarette package from your car… the guy was still standing there. I am not going to accuse you of lying, all I know is we work with this partner since 10 years ago and no theft has ever been reported, let alone one package of cigarettes! You told us you would leave the hotel and that you wanted a full refund because "you were not feeling safe" - you actually did leave straight away and we understand your only point was the refund, but there's not going to be any. I think the story is self-explanatory... Davide - Front Office Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Room, breakfast, location
Location: Central train and metro stations. Can get anywhere fast/
Pleasant and kid friendly. Who recommend this hotel to all. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by f, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good value for money great service and location. I always stay at this hotel because of its quality, location, service, and generally an all encompassing place to reside in Milano.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Good hotel right by the main station

Posted Jan 10, 2018
You can see the sign for this hotel when you exit the Stazione Centrale from the left. This was very convenient as I arrived after midnight, and was delighted to see the hotel was a very short walk away. The area around the station doesn't have the best reputation, but I felt safe and secure late at night. Most of the reviews for this hotel were very positive, and I'd agree with them. There are plenty of restaurants and eateries in the vicinity, and some pleasant bars for a morning coffee and pastry. You can access the city's metro at the station or walk to the city center in about 25-30 minute walk away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Francesca, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Great hotel & lovation

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great hotel directly across from Central Train station in Milan. Spotless, comfy beds, very nice breakfast & lovely staff. Easy walk to shopping, restaurants, etc. good dinner options at hotel as well - run by Eataly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Francesca , Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Francesca - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Rowena

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
We heppened to get our room right next to gym door-quiet noisy. Beside that, everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Francesca - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Rowena, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Hotel Management