Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Every things was perfect staff and management

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel is unique for some people need to relax and spend good time the staff specially Mr Hassan and the manager and the staff in the restaurant
3 out of 5
by Anel from Texas

Felt a little expensive for the location and rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night but the location is far from everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Giuseppe Galvagno, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from London

All round good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel with excellent food and fast wifi. Rooms are comfortable and clean at a reasonable rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Giuseppe Galvagno, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A little out of the way

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and shower was very good.
Cons: Breakfast service could be better. Irons that have plug adaptors for the room sockets would be wise.
Location: Not in Milan and always had to google map it for taxi drivers.
Had to stay here when doing a last minute booking and nothing else in Milan was available to me. Hotel itself was clean and tidy and the reception staff were very helpful. There is also a free shuttle bus to the nearest metro. I requested an iron and ironing board to my room which was promptly delivered but the plug didn't fit any of the sockets in my room! Ended up paying 3 euros to get my shirt pressed. Breakfast was confusing. It was included in the rate but there were lots of options priced. I stood in the doorway for 5 minutes waiting to be seated and have my room number taken but the staff just kept walking passed and didn't acknowledge me. Eventually i sat down and just helped myself to the Buffett and left without a member of staff ever speaking to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochdale

Lovely stylish hotel in outskirts of Milan.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Great rooms with individual parking spaces which were really secure within the hotel complex.
Cons: A swimming pool would have been really pleasant after our day sightseeing in Milan.
On arrival we were given a most welcome upgrade and the room was sensational. Very individual and well appointed with lots of sockets to charge our devices. The hotel ran a shuttle service to the closest underground station and this was quick and made travelling into Milan easy. They even ran us to a local restaurant for dinner, which turned out to be better food than the hotel's the following night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the end of Milan, close to all roads

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hotel with very helpful staff and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The room is so small,so it's bad. but others is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was situated in an industrial area. good clean hotel, with free parking. Close to the ring road. Quite far out of the city, but no surprises.